Reviews

A selection of the comments, testimonials and feedback we receive through independent review partners and directly from our customers.

Read our Google Reviews

Photo Cake

“I just wanted to thank you very much for the beautiful cake it’s absolutely perfect”

Lynn - February 2020

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Thank you soooooooooooooooo much for your swift delivery of my other half's topper! He adored the cake. It really means a lot that you went out of your way to get it to me fast and with such a great finish, 10/10”

Lynne - Feb 2020

Photo Cake

“Thanks you very much, the cake arrived safely this morning. It looks good & hopefully my friend will enjoy it!”

Cathy - January 2020

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“The topper arrived safe and well on Friday, brilliant service”

Einir - January 2020

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

“Superb service, very helpful with a very old photo and have made a really excellent top for a cake. Super efficient will use again and will recommend. I am delighted.”

Heather - January 2020

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Thank you for the cake topper! Finished my cake for my grandson beautifully!”

Rosemary - January 2020

Logo Cake

“Just wanted to say thanks for the cake. It was quite delicious, really appreciated at the Xmas party, and good to know for future events. Will gladly use your services again.”

Chris - December 2019

Photo Cake

“Thank you for the brilliant 70th birthday Golf cake. I was slightly dubious about how it would stay fresh but you blew my doubt right out of the water…what a delicious moist chocolate cake indeed. The golf theme was really good and I got a little plastic golfer from Hobbycraft which completed the cake perfectly. Your packaging is amazing too and the cake was in perfect condition. I will definitely use Caketoppers the next time I need a cake.”

Pam - December 2019

Photo Cupcakes

“I am e-mailing you to thank you for making my daughters 50th extra special. The cupcakes were deliciously light and tasty and your patience and expertise with getting the pictures on top was much appreciated. The service was very quick and my order was available exactly when promised. All together a great product and excellent service. I have sung your praises and shown a photo of the finished cup-cakes to a number of friends so I hope more business will come your way. Thanks to you and your team.”

Lesley - December 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Our cake was delivered as promised on 29th November. It was well packed and secure. The cake was shared by our friends to celebrate our Golden Wedding. We received many compliments on the quality of the cake, we will not hesitate to recommend to others. Thank you.”

Ann - December 2019

Photo Cake

“I was absolutely delighted with the cake I ordered last week. The person who took the order was really helpful, the cake came when it was supposed to and it looked and tasted great.”

Nicky - November 2019

Photo Cake

“I just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing cake topper and sponge cake you provided us with recently. It was perfect and everyone was amazed by how good it was/looked. We didn't want to cut it up!! Thank you for making our celebrations today that bit more special”

Marianne - November 2019

Logo Cake

“A first class service you provide, the cakes i ordered came within the time specified and were consumed the next day by 190 of our members of our local U3A so rich and full of ingredients and super icing a pleasure to do business with you and a great find when i was searching for the right bakery to emboss our logo on for our main Anniversary cake.”

Kenneth - November 2019

Edible Message Cupcake Toppers

“Thank you very much for the cake toppers this morning. They are perfect. We received them first thing this morning. that is a great service.”

Michael - November 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“I would like to say a very big thank you for such a brilliant quick service, where I received the cake after ordering just yesterday!”

Monika - November 2019

Photo Cake

Photo Cake

“Just a quick note to thank you for the cake received yesterday which meets all expectations and will most likely be consumed this evening. Great job on your part which will be remembered for possible future occasions (like Diamond Wedding Anniversary in June next year 2020).”

Mike - November 2019

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

“You probably don't have this happen much,or maybe you do however I needed to take the time out to let you know that I received my goods exactly when you said I would and I am extremely happy with it I will never use another service again. Thank you so much”

Laura - October 2019

Logo Cupcakes

“I have received delivery of that cakes and just wanted to say a huge thank you ! they look amazing …!”

Sonia, Surrey County Council - October 2019

Edible Photo Mini Cupcake Toppers

“Super impressed!! I wouldn’t be at all surprised if I am in contact again for future events we have”

Sue, Arla - October 2019

Photo Cake

“Cake arrived this a.m. safe + sound. It is fantastic, almost a shame to eat it. Again. Thank you soooo much for all your help. I have received delivery of that cakes and just wanted to say a huge thank you ! they look amazing …! Son Chris' 50th b.d. Cake was an outstanding, memorable success and was the "star" of the evening. He had to stand on a table for about 125 friends + family to see him receive it which was a complete surprise for him. It traveled in the back of his brother's car safely and arrived well before time. So once again THANK YOU sooooo much for all your help, guiding me in to Caketoppers and staying on to take the order. It was was the best, most appreciated, amusing present ever.”

Veronica - October 2019

Logo Cupcakes

“What fantastic service. Cakes look amazing. Thanks once again for a great service.”

Kindy, Heathrow - October 2019

Photo Cake

“Perfect. Excellent customer service”

Jackie - October 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Thank you very much for your speedy and excellent service with the cake I ordered last week. It arrived as you said within 24 hours , was very securely packed and was perfect for the occasion. I would, and did, thoroughly recommend you on the night of the party”

Sue - Oct 2019

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“I was extremely impressed by the quality of both the photos and the icing sheet they were on. It was smooth, didn't crack, was easy to apply and no-one could quite believe the pictures were edible as the print quality was so good! Thank you also for accommodating such a quick turn around. Excellent service, would recommend you. Thank you for your help!”

Jo - October 2019

Logo Cupcakes

“Thank you, thank you! The iced cakes with the St.Thomas' Nurses Nightingale badge on them were a rip roaring success at our reunion and were much enjoyed by everyone with our afternoon tea. They were well packaged so I was able to get them up by bus and train in perfect condition. We had a wonderful day. Girls had come from Botswana, Brisbane, California and many places in the UK. Radio 2 mentioned us in the morning. Thank you for being part of our special day!”

Ruth - October 2019

Logo Cupcakes

“Brilliant experience as always!! Very quick to respond to our requests. And cakes were delicious too!”

Emma, Sophos - October 2019

Logo Cupcakes

“I just wanted to say a big thank you for the cakes - they looked fabulous and tasted delicious.”

Sam, RSPCA - October 2019

Photo Cake

“Thank you for the cake you delivered Saturday, it was delivered on time and packaged well, I can honestly say that it was the nicest cake I have tasted and all my guests would agree, thank you”

Diane - October 2019

Edible Photo Mini Cupcake Toppers

“Thank you for your help with my recent order, the toppers were exactly what I wanted. I was really happy with the service and the fact I could call up and discuss my requirements rather than just order online. We will definitely use you again”

Liz, Baxter Storey - October 2019

Photo Cake

“Sorry that I haven't been in touch before, I have been meaning to write and tell you how pleased we were with the cake ordered from you. From the efficient gentleman who took my order to the PERFECT cake that arrived beautifully packed and right on time ,it was exactly what we wanted.I would happily recommend Cake Toppers to my friends and acquaintances,”

Jo - September 2019

A3 Photo Edible Cake Topper

“I used Caketoppers for the 2nd time. Excellent response time, perfect reproduction of my image onto icing sheet. They even delivered to my office as a member of staff was passing on their way home. Can’t recommend them enough!”

Jo - September 2019

Logo Cupcakes

“Very many thanks for all your help with our orders. They work a treat – logod’ cake toppers and always go down well with customers for our special events. Staff are helpful and they always come on time.We will be ordering again.”

Bev - September 2019

Photo Cake

“A quick email to say a huge thank you for the beautiful cake that you made for our 91 year celebration at the farm. The cake was delicious. The photo on the top had been cropped perfectly to give a colourful and superbly clear image. Delivery was extremely quick and on time after a very late and ‘close to the finishing post’ order from me. Never mind the name ‘Caketoppers’, you could also be called ‘Showstoppers’! Perfect and grateful thanks to the whole team”

Elizabeth - September 2019

A3 Photo Edible Cake Topper

A3 Photo Edible Cake Topper

“My cake went down brilliantly! Everyone was thrilled with it and amazed. The birthday boy almost cried. He was totally taken aback by it. He’d never seen anything like the icing prints. I took a lot of compliments but gave you plenty of credit too.”

Joanna - September 2019

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper 9.5 inch

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper 9.5 inch

“Caketoppers did me a 10” square Scrabble board topper for the top of my Dad’s Birthday cake (my daughter did the tiles!) They also did a custom designed side topper and then little cupcake toppers. Their quality of work and superb customer services were out of this world!!! I can’t thank them enough for all they did (and the speed and accuracy with which they did them)! Their prices are incredibly reasonable! I thoroughly recommend them! Thank you Caketoppers!!”

Helen - August 2019

Photo Cake

“Just wanted to thank you for the photo birthday cake recently ordered. It arrived on the date requested and was expertly and safely packaged, it was also helpful to be told what size of cake was required for the number of guests. Upon cutting it was found to be moist and delicious and a great hit with the birthday man and all his guests. I would certainly recommend your company for a beautifully made to order celebration cake. I myself will certainly be ordering again !”

Norma - June 2019

Edible Photo Cupcake Toppers

Edible Photo Cupcake Toppers

“Thank you so much for the excellent quality cake toppers. We took delivery of them today, exactly when promised too. Quality looks amazing and they smell lush!”

Gemma - July 2019

Special Birthday Photo Cake

“After being let down by the delivery company, Caketoppers sorted out the issue promptly and efficiently. The cake was delicious - moist with a generous amount of filling and the photo topper came out perfectly. Thank you for turning a stressful experience into a really positive one - I would recommend you to anyone.”

Alison - June 2019

Photo Cake

“I just wanted to thank you for the amazing cake you supplied for me last week which I decorated for my Dad's 90th Birthday. It was quite simply the best sponge cake I (and many of the guests who commented) have tasted. I was worried that the cake might arrive damaged but it was absolutely perfect. I would not hesitate to order from you again - fabulous!!”

Sue - June 2019

Edible Photo Cupcake Toppers

Edible Photo Cupcake Toppers

“Thanks you so much for all the help you gave me in producing 15 great Caketoppers. The cake was a great success and admired by the whole family. I have already recommended you to a friend who has also purchased a caketopper from you and was extremely happy with the result. Thank you once again and I'll definitely be in touch when I need another Topper”

BW - August 2019

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

“My daughter who is a teenager, with out hesitation arranged the cake topper on the cake! Then arranged tiny sparklers around the top edge of the cake, when lit there rather looked like fireworks going of against the night sky on the cake topper! My son face was a picture when he saw his cake. Lighting the sparklers, he also thought the sparklers looked like tiny fireworks! So the illustration my daughter created worked, without us having to explain! With your skill at creating cake toppers, we had a work of art to display! Before enjoying the birthday cake! Once again many thanks for a top quality cake topper, and speedy delivery!”

Melainey - August 2019

Photo Cake

Photo Cake

“I thought you might like to see the attached. I am a newly published novelist and the cake was for my book launch. It was much admired and disappeared in seconds after being cut - and pronounced delicious! Thank you so much for such an excellent service”

Gill - March 2019

Edible Message Cupcake Toppers

“Arrived! They look fantastic! Thanks!”

Nicola - February 2019

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Just arrived home & the photos were here. They’re great - thanks for your help ...& patience.”

Pam - February 2019

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“MANY THANKS - IT HAS ARRIVED ON TIME AND IS JUST WHAT I WANTED! CHEERS”

David - March 2019

A3 Photo Edible Cake Topper

“I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for sending another cake topper for my children's 21st & 16th birthday party last Saturday.. Having contacted you on the Friday, your amazing customer service sprang into action, and by 10am the next day, a further topper was received and everyone loved it. We will definitely be using your services again! Thank you.”

Julie - March 2019

Mini Logo Cupcakes (boxes of 25)

“Just a quick note to say thank you for the cupcakes – they look fab and taste delicious! We’ve had lots of comments about how good they are!”

Jen, Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice Care - March 2019

Photo Cupcakes

“Thank you for my diamond wedding anniversary cakes and cupcakes. The sponge was so fresh in both and all the guests were impressed with the photo cake. I have already recommended you to a friend and understand one has ordered her 70th birthday cake from you so I was delighted to be able to tell her today how pleased I was with both cakes. Without hesitation I will use Caketoppers again.”

Gerry - March 2019

Anniversary Photo Cake

“Thank you for my diamond wedding anniversary cakes and cupcakes. The sponge was so fresh in both and all the guests were impressed with the photo cake. I have already recommended you to a friend and understand one has ordered her 70th birthday cake from you so I was delighted to be able to tell her today how pleased I was with both cakes. Without hesitation I will use Caketoppers again.”

Gerry - March 2019

Photo Cake

“Just to say my book cover cake has arrived and looks amazing! Thanks, Simon. It's beautiful :-)”

Gill - March 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Round 8 inch

“I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service you have provided, I ordered an iced Victoria sponge cake for my daughters 16th birthday as I had looked everywhere locally and I couldn’t get one. The cake arrived by dpd who provided me with an hour delivery slot. The packaging was superb and the cake arrived in perfect condition!

My daughter had her birthday yesterday and the cake was delicious. Sometimes Victoria sponge cakes can be dry, but this was amazing, hence it has all gone!

Thank you again for your excellent quality/service. I will totally recommend you and will definitely purchase cakes from you again.”

Jill - March 2019

Edible Photo Cupcake Toppers

“Thank you so much for the lovely printed cake toppers we ordered with you for International Woman’s Day, they were just what I wanted and went down really well at our event. Really great service too, have already recommended your company.”

Alicia, Foster + Partners - March 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Delivered on time. Thank you!! it looks beautiful. Having so many tempts in making my own sponge cake with oven not working properly. You saved my day”

Helen - March 2019

Gift Boxed Logo Cupcakes in various colours

“Very efficient, speedy and great cakes”

Owen - February 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Round 8 inch

“Beautiful cake. Arrived in plenty of time. Taste good as well. Will be ordering again when needed.”

Jenny - March 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Thank you very much for the lovely delicious cake and also for it arriving on time and in good condition.
It was a pleasure doing business with you.”

Trish - March 2019

Photo Cake

“The cakes were very moist with not too much icing on them so they were not extra sweet. They were enjoyed by everyone present. Thank you for your prompt service.”

Maureen - March 2019

A3 Photo Edible Cake Topper

“Very happy with your service - efficient, flexible, prompt, reasonably priced, and exactly as ordered. Well done!”

Lisa, Black Pot - February 2019

Edible Photo Mini Cupcake Toppers

“the order arrived at 10am. wonderful!!! amazing service and great prints!!! happy customer!! thanks again”

Monique - February 2019

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

“I have received the cake topper and it is just what I ordered. Thank you very much for your help. I knew that's you would get it right as you have never got it wrong with previous orders.”

Andy - February 2019

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Just to say my mother in law was thrilled with the cake when we gave it to her today! I got so many compliments about it too!”

Sue - February 2019

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

“Thank you very much for my cake topper which arrived safely this morning. I only ordered it on Thursday afternoon and was amazed when it was delivered earlier today. The cake topper is exactly what I wanted and it will look very impressive when we use it to celebrate five years of running 5k every Saturday morning.”

Sharon C - February 2019

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Thank you so much for the cake topper, I received it this morning & it is perfect!”

Emma - January 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“I just wanted to come back to you to say what a delicious cake you delivered to me. It was great quality & I'd purchase again.”

Eleanor - January 2019

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Just to let you know that my hubby Nigel was thrilled with his football T-shirt cake! Thank you again!!”

Sue - January 2019

Special Birthday Photo Cake

“I wanted to say thankyou I ordered my husband's 50th Birthday cake it was delicious and went beyond our expectations.
I won't hesitate to use you”

Sharon - January 2019

Anniversary Photo Cake

“Thank you so much our Anniversary cake was lovely.”

Sue - January 2019

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Just thought I would send a picture of our Christmas cake from your company Decorated by our four grandsons Lovely tasty cake”

Jackie - December 2018

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

“I was very impressed with your web site plus communications with you so efficient photo topper was brilliant no problem in removing backing and paid normal first class delivery and product came next day. The photo topper was for a 8 inch round cake.
Absolutely first class all round .”

Cathy - October 2018

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“I don’t often write reviews but felt that I had to on this occasion. I ordered the 8” & 10” square cakes in both flavours for my Daughters Christening. They were delivered in perfect condition and looked absolutely lovely even before I had decorated them. Once stacked and decorated they were beautiful and I was thrilled with them. Both flavours tasted gorgeous and stayed fresh and moist for days. Thank you!”

Vaso K

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Good afternoon.
I’m just sending this to say a big thank you for the cakes that were delivered on Friday 01/06/18. They were received in perfect condition and once decorated made a perfect wedding cake, all the guests commented on the flavour and how moist the cakes were. I have attached a photo of the cakes after being decorated. This is the second time I've used your company and I will definitely come to you again in the future and recommend you to friends .”

Karen

Personalised Mothers Day Cupcakes Gift Box

“We would definitely order again - absolutely scrumptious”

Adrian - March 2019

Mothers Day cupcakes gift box

“Beautifully presented and well packaged. The cupcakes arrived on time and are delightful. My favourite was the sponge cake but the chocolate was equally as decadent”

Marnie - March 2019

Mothers Day Flower Cupcakes

“Excellent choice,went down very well with my wife and she even shared with me and our daughter too. Delicious!”

David - March 2018

Mothers Day Flower Cupcakes

“I try to send something different to my mum for each mothers day and found your company. She loved the uniqueness, taste and surprise of cakes being delivered. Really happy with my choice”

Maria - March 2018

Personalised Mothers Day Cupcakes

“Cupcakes tasted so fresh and the icing was delicious.”

Paul - March 2019

Single Mothers Day Flower Cupcake

“A chocolate cupcake arrived at work from my husband. I am a chocoholic and really enjoyed it. A rich cupcake with a generous amount of chocolaty icing”

Natalie - March 2018

Single Personalised Cupcake

“I bought this for my sister and she was over the moon”

Emmie - March 2018

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“HI,

Just wanted to say thanks for the seamless service today! Our cakes arrived perfectly in time to celebrate 50 years in our office!”

Clare, The Delivery Group

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Thank you so much for your excellent product and making little faces to put on the side of the cake. Here are a couple of photos for you.”

Jane

Big Birthday Number Cake

“Hi Sam,

Just to let you know, the cake was lovely and thank you so much for supplying it so quickly”

Maria

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Hi Natalie,

We had our event on Wednesday and the cake was the star of the show. I've attached a photo, it tasted delicious and we managed to decorate it exactly how we wanted it.

Thank you again for changing the delivery date, the whole process with Caketoppers has been flexible, cost-effective and overall brilliant :)”

Georgina

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper

“I thought you might to see how I used the cake topper and cup cake toppers that I recently purchased! They worked a treat!”

Janet

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“My experience with Caketoppers was great from start to finish. This was the first time I had ordered a cake online, but having read the favourable reviews I decided to go ahead....and was not disappointed!
The ordering process itself was simple and I was kept well-informed of the delivery timescale. When the cake arrived it was found to be very well-packaged.

The cake, which was for my 50th birthday party, was moist and delicious and enjoyed by myself and guests.
I would definitely recommend Caketoppers to friends and family having experienced excellent delivery and quality.”

Marcia

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Hi,

The undecorated chocolate sponge arrived in perfect condition. I was little worried that I’d done the right thing by ordering a pre-made/iced cake online,
but I decorated it myself ready for my son’s 6th birthday with different coloured icing squares & Minecraft icing figures & I found it was the least stressful birthday that he’s had as I didn’t need to worry about making, baking, covering the cake & getting it right (which over the years hasn’t gone to plan believe me)
It was the perfect end to his birthday when he saw it & we all enjoyed eating it, the entire sponge was lovely & not even a single crumb left. Find picture attached as to how it turned out.
Will definitely be ordering from you on the next special occasion.”

Susan

Logo Cake

Logo Cake

“Thanks Caketoppers for the fabulous cake! We were a bit dubious at first about ordering a cake online, but we had no need to worry. The cake arrived well wrapped and in great condition, and looked exactly how we wanted it to. We received lots of compliments on the taste of the cake too – beautifully fresh with a yummy homemade taste. We will definitely be using Caketoppers for any future events”

Hannah, Hunter Stoves Ltd

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“Dear Caketoppers

Just to say a huge ‘Thank You’ for your help with our recent order for company branded cupcakes, especially the last--minute top-up order. The cakes arrived promptly, were superbly decorated, tasted delicious and went down a storm at our company event.

We won’t hesitate to use your services again and will certainly recommend you to others.”

Heather, John Clegg & Co

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper 9.5 inch

SQUARE Edible Photo Cake Topper 9.5 inch

“Just wanted to share my friend Maggie's cake and matching card I made for her birthday.
Great service once again.”

Bev

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Dear Natalie,

I would just like to say what a fantastic undecorated chocolate sponge cake! Ordered for my Son's 16th birthday party. Arrived safely via courier, with great packaging. The cake itself was delicious. The positive comments from everyone was very nice to hear. I will def. be ordering again for our next celebration. I have included a photo of finished cake.”

Jo

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Morning Natalie,

The cake was lovely as usual and I managed to get it to Brecon in one piece!. I added the cake topper and my sister and husband were thrilled with their surprise.

Thank you again for your help and I will definitely be in touch again when I next need a special cake.”

Pearl

Photo Cake

Photo Cake

“Hello

Thank-you for another superb cake, promptly delivered and as delicious as always

Once again made for a perfect celebration at the BMW Car Club National Festival yesterday”

Martin

Iced Sponge Cake - Round 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Round 8 inch

“Hi
Just a quick email to say thank you for the cake l recently ordered. I had ordered a round undecorated cake after being talked into decorating my son's birthday cake. I was worried it wouldn't survive the delivery but was very well packaged and everyone commented on how tasty the cake was.
Here's a picture not bad for a first attempt at decorating haha!”

Michelle

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Good morning Natalie,

I just wanted to say how brilliant the printed photos on icing were. They came quickly, were easy to use and made the cake extra special.
I certainly will keep you in mind for the future and will recommend your products and friendly service.
Below is a picture of the cake for our goddaughter’s silver wedding anniversary.

Thank you again so much for everything.”

Yann

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Hi,

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for my cake. It was absolutely perfect and totally delicious! I will be sending all my friends and family your way.”

Burnadette

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Thank you so much for my cake! Ordered on the Wednesday and got it on the Friday ready to decorate for my babies Christening on Sunday!!! It looks amazing and with it being smooth it was so easy to stick the decorations on, and I'm sure it'll taste as nice as it looks!”

Brittany

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Dear Natalie,
As you can see received cake today, great thank you . I have had surgery so was unable to do Cake myself but able to do the deco. Cake looked & smelt lovely.
Great service thank you.
Kind regards”

Jenny

Photo Cake

Photo Cake

“Just wanted to say Thank You for the wonderful cake that was delivered in perfect condition to The New Theatre in Cardiff for the cast of La Cage Aux Folles. There if a photo on twitter with the cast and cake. The cake looks amazing, shame I won't get any!!”

Michelle

Photo Cake

Photo Cake

“I would like to thank you for supplying the most wonderful cake. It arrived on the day I requested and the reproduction of my photo was superb.

It went to a dog show on 20 March & everyone was very impressed with the quality & taste of the cake. A friend has asked me for your details as she wants to order one too.

Thank you for helping to make Cody's celebration special.”

Anita

Edible Photo Cupcake Toppers

Edible Photo Cupcake Toppers

“Dear Caketoppers,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for such fantastic service I had from you this weekend. It was late on Thursday evening when I had an idea for a Birthday cake I was going to make for my husband on the Saturday. I did not think it was possible to get what I needed at such short notice but I found your website and thought I could at least try and get what I would like. There were absolutely no problems at all. Ordering was easy, great postage options, and delivery instructions also available. I was kept informed throughout how my order was progressing and when it would be delivered. To my delight my order arrived bang on time and I answered to door (up to my elbows in icing!) to a polite courier with my order in his hands.
I felt quite excited opening the well packaged item and was stunned at seeing the printed cake toppers I ordered were fantastic and in perfect condition. I was delighted. It made the perfect finishing touch to my cake and my husband adored it.
So thank you once again for such excellent service, I will definitely be ordering from you again and have already recommended you to our friends. Please see my photo of the cake with one of your toppers on it. You made mine and my husbands day!

Kind regards”

Lucie

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Hi,
Just wanted to say how pleased I have been with your service.
I ordered a 10 inch square iced cake to decorate for my Fiancés birthday.
My aim was to make a Monopoly Board cake but with all the details I left myself no time to bake and ice a cake.
I ordered the cake and it arrived amazingly package and so beautifully iced.
I have attached a photo of the cake I have decorated as without your amazing service it wouldn't of been finished in time.
Thank you!!”

Sarah

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Hi Natalie
This is the picture of the cake with your printed poem on icing you did for me, The quality is excellent which makes all the difference to the cake.”

Christine

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

A4 Edible Photo Cake Topper

“Thank you they were great quality and were very easy to work with!”

Naomi

Website Cake

Website Cake

“Dear Cake Toppers,

Many thanks for the cake you sent to me last week, not only was it delicious, but it was delivered on time, in perfect condition, and allowed us to celebrate the launch of our website in style! Thanks again.”

Scott, ProQuest

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Just to say thank you again. The sponge was lovely, would highly recommend your products. The couple were thrilled”

Pat

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

“Many thanks for getting the cake topper photo of my mum and dad's wedding to me so quickly. It was just in time for the party tomorrow! Attached is a photo of the cake which looks amazing.”

Glen

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“I was extremely happy with caketoppers. I ordered two cakes for my wedding, the cakes are delicious the sponge is so soft everyone loved it. The service I received was second to none they couldn't do enough to help me. I will definitely be ordering more cakes in the future. Highly recommend.”

Sharlene

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

Iced Sponge Cake - Square 8 inch

“Hi

Thank you for the cake you recently made for me it arrived safely and on time, I decorated the cake myself as it was a wedding cake for my daughter (please see attached photo). The cake it self was really nice and moist and went down well with all the guest. I would recommend your company to anyone wanting a cake and I would use you again. Once again thank you.”

Linda

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

ROUND Photo Edible Cake Topper

“Can I say a massive thank you for the cake topper you sent! It's brilliant how you've ironed out the imperfections it looks picture perfect! Will definitely use you again and recommend you!
Thanks again”

Caroline Hickman

Logo Cake

Logo Cake

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you for doing such a sterling job on our nationwide cake delivery. The deliveries seemed to have gone incredibly smoothly - cant believe we haven't had to use our backup spare cakes. The dealers are all delighted and giving us great feedback. Can't wait for the spares to arrive here, everyone is chomping at the bit. Regards Ysabel, MINI UK”

Ysabel, MINI UK

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“All’s well that ends well.
The Cupcakes were a great addition to our event, (picture attached)
Eaten and appreciated by Pam Rhodes, too!
Thank you so much!”

Mercy Ships UK

Logo Cake

Logo Cake

“Hi Caketoppers team.
Just to say a big thank you for the cakes you provided us last week - there were about 500 very happy nurses and midwives here who were very complimentary of your baking!”

Paul, A&E, University College Hospital, London

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“Thanks for the delivery, they were delicious”

Gemma, Simply Business

Logo Cake

Logo Cake

“Caketoppers,
As usual fantastic service. I believe I forgot to add my logo in for one of the cakes but you kindly found the right one and inserted it so they looked great, and as always the cakes were very tasty too.
Thank you”

Melanie, LANDesk Software

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“I love Caketoppers, they are fabulous people to work with and the cakes are superb! Print quality of the artwork on the cakes is always brilliant, they taste fabulous and Caketoppers always turn around our orders and deliver.”

David K, Head of Enterprise Marketing, Google UK and IE

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“The General Operations Manager of Taking Shape UK would like to express how happy she is with the quality of the toppers and cupcakes. Lisa and myself are so happy with the way they look and we can’t wait to hand them out to our customers, they look so premium! The service we have received has been fantastic and we will be sure to take lots of pictures and send them over to you. Please also pass my thanks on to Lynn, we will sure be ordering more of these in the next few weeks for our new stores.Many Thanks Again!”

Narjis Neno - Taking Shape

Photo Cake

Photo Cake

“Look what's just arrived in our offices! Thank you @CaketoppersLtd”

DZ

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“The cupcakes and large cake turned out great and everyone who attended our event loved them! Thanks again for all your help, especially with organising the little plastic boxes.”

Sara Walsh ENA Events Team

Logo Cake

Logo Cake

“Hi, We were very satisfied. The cakes went in literally an hour! Yummy. Helene, Brand Manager Centrum”

Pfizer Consumer Healthcare

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“I just wanted to say thank you so much for processing our order so efficiently.  We have received so many emails thanking us for the delicious fresh cakes.  Im really impressed with how the logo and QR codes have worked, you matched our new colour exactly. We are delighted with the order and can't thank you enough.  You were right when you said we wouldn't be disappointed! Kind regards,”

Clare 4PB

Logo Cake

Logo Cake

“As promised I said I would share with you some of the Twitter feeds and comments about the cake delivery earlier this week. As mentioned they really did go down a storm and thanks to all who helped with this. As promised very happy to provide a testimonial for your site. Thanks, Vanessa”

J P Morgan

Logo Cake

Logo Cake

“Hi there, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the cake: It looked great and it was delicious! The team were very pleased with it. Have a good weekend! Fran”

DISCOVERY NETWORKS CEEMEA

Logo Cupcakes

Logo Cupcakes

“I wanted to send a note to say thanks so much for all your help with Churchill's birthday celebrations. The cakes went down fabulously; our 700 went in a record 8 minutes - I've never seen anything like it!!! Not only did the cakes look brilliant, they also tasted great too and I know everyone really enjoyed eating them, so thank you... Kind regards”

Pam, Churchill/RBS

Logo Cake

Logo Cake

“Just a quick note to say a HUGE thanks for the Photoshop stuff, was absolutely amazing! Journalists loved it too and were tweeting all afternoon about it.”

Events Manager, Adobe

Personalised Valentine Cupcakes Gift Box Red

“Lovely helpful staff and really good quality products. Very efficient in delivering the best possible service”

Joanne - February 2019

Personalised Valentine Cupcakes Gift Box Red

“Great service great cupcakes better then we could of imagined we will be back many thanks guys”

Austin - February 2019

Personalised Valentine Cupcakes Gift Box Red

“Easy to order, received on time and recipient very impressed with gift box, made a great valentine gift.”

Marie - February 2019

Personalised Valentine Cupcakes Gift Box Red

“I just wanted to say thank you, I have ordered two sets of cup cakes recently which have both been excellent quality, packed well and arrived on time ! Much appreciated thank you.”

Mandy - February 2019

Love Heart Cupcakes Gift Box Red

“Very quick, efficient and good value for money. Definitely an easy company to do business with, from their easy to use website and order process to the tracking of your order. Five stars.”

Sam - February 2019

Love Heart Cupcakes Gift Box Red

“Bought 3 boxes now they are brill really nice cupcakes well packed can't wait to receive next one . Love Caketoppers thank you”

Georgia - February 2019

Love Heart Cupcakes Gift Box Red

“Dont often do this sort of thing but am writing to say how delighted I was with the cupcakes box I ordered recently and the recipient too was thrilled. I expect you are always pleased to receive "feedback"!”

Glen - February 2019

Personalised Valentine Cupcakes Gift Box Blue

“I've used Caketoppers a few times now and am very pleased with the service and vast choice. Always been happy. My husband loves his annual gift box now for Valentines.”

Mrs Hind - February 2019

Personalised Valentine Cupcakes Gift Box Blue

“Just heard from the recipient of my order that he is delighted with it although not yet tasted. If it tastes as good as it looks that would be fantastic and it arrived when promised. Having not used your company before I was naturally a little hesitant and just kept everything crossed and you have not disappointed. With the magic of mobile camera phones, and I could see for myself. Thanks again from a happy client.”

Molly - February 2019

Personalised Valentine Cupcakes Gift Box Cerise

“Thank you so much for your time earlier ... Can I just also say I will be recommending you to everybody I know - your fast, friendly and professional approach has a customer for life!! Many thanks.”

Ray - January 2019

close

We prefer cake but our website uses cookies

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience, show you personalised content and targeted ads, analyse our website traffic and understand where visitors are coming from. By browsing our website you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.

ACCEPT