Caketoppers Product Reviews

Don't take our word for it! Read just a small selection of the comments, testimonials and reviews we receive from our customers.

FANTASTIC!! So far, I haven't been disappointed. The cake went down a treat and I was lucky to get a piece at all. Thank you.

Miroulla 22/09/17

Very happy . From ordering to eating was an easy , pleasant experience. Thank you

Debbie 22/09/17

Very good, sent order quickly , and was just what we wanted for the cake.

Mrs M 22/09/17

Dear Natalie, Thank you very much for the cake you made for our 40th Wedding Anniversary party last week. The quality of the photo was excellent and the cake delicious. I have never ordered cakes on line before, being anxious about delivery, but when I realised how local you were decided to go for it! I am very glad I did and won't hesitate to recommend you. Once again thank you

Sue 21/09/17

Excellent service 10/10!

Jo 21/09/17

178-27-0019

Hi, The undecorated chocolate sponge arrived in perfect condition. I was little worried that I’d done the right thing by ordering a pre-made/iced cake online, but I decorated it myself ready for my son’s 6th birthday with different coloured icing squares & Minecraft icing figures & I found it was the least stressful birthday that he’s had as I didn’t need to worry about making, baking, covering the cake & getting it right (which over the years hasn’t gone to plan believe me) It was the perfect end to his birthday when he saw it & we all enjoyed eating it, the entire sponge was lovely & not even a single crumb left. Find picture attached as to how it turned out. Will definitely be ordering from you on the next special occasion.

Susan 17/09/17

179-5-00061(2)

Thanks Caketoppers for the fabulous cake! We were a bit dubious at first about ordering a cake online, but we had no need to worry. The cake arrived well wrapped and in great condition, and looked exactly how we wanted it to. We received lots of compliments on the taste of the cake too – beautifully fresh with a yummy homemade taste. We will definitely be using Caketoppers for any future events

Hannah, Hunter Stoves Ltd 18/09/17

Thank you so much for beautiful Silver Wedding cake received exactly as requested on Friday 15th afternoon. The surprise and delight yesterday evening was well worth the planning. Your DPD delivery service was also excellent, so will happily recommend this service.

Molly 18/09/17

I was very pleased with the cake you recently supplied. The cake was packaged extremely well and arrived, at the appointed time and date, in excellent condition. It was ready for me to decorate and the guests at the engagement party were all more than happy with the cake. This was the second cake you have supplied for me and was up to the standard of the first one. I shall certainly be using your service in the future – that's if I need another cake!

Pam 15/09/17

It was a very good experience with caketoppers. It was easy to order and upload pictures, I had email confirmation straight away. I emailed near to the time as I was worried as a first time order that it would be delivered on the day. I was emailed back straight away and reassured. I was given a time slot and it was spot on with delivery. I was very impressed with the beautiful cake and it tastes delicious. Thank you and I would definitely recommend and use you again.

Nicola 15/09/17

178-31-0029(1)

Dear Caketoppers Just to say a huge ‘Thank You’ for your help with our recent order for company branded cupcakes, especially the last--minute top-up order. The cakes arrived promptly, were superbly decorated, tasted delicious and went down a storm at our company event. We won’t hesitate to use your services again and will certainly recommend you to others.

Heather, John Clegg & Co 12/09/17

Dear caketoppers, I am writing to say how delighted I was with my cake topper. I had an old black and white photograph of my parents' wedding made into a cake topper for their 60th wedding anniversary. It came out really well, the image was clear and it was simple to put on to a cake. Delivery was fast too. A great product. My parents were delighted. Thank you.

Joy 12/09/17

Hello Caketoppers. I thought it easier to drop you a line with feedback as I don’t have Facebook. “I am more than pleased with the service you provided and the quality of the sponge and icing. I was quite anxious ordering a plan cake to decorate, but it arrived on time, in perfect condition and it was to a high standard. By the time I added the finishing touches it looked really elegant for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. Everyone commented how moist and tasty the sponge was.

Sarah 12/09/17

177-26-0018(1)

Just wanted to share my friend Maggie's cake and matching card I made for her birthday. Great service once again.

Bev 12/09/17

The cake that you sent for the staff at my little boys nursery was absolutely fantastic! You do did a remarkable job merging the two images and the result was awesome. We are returning customers having purchased all of our birthday cup cakes from you over the past few years and you never fail to impress on the look or taste quality. This was the first large cake that we have bought from you and it was up to the same standard. Thank you so much, reviews also on twitter and name tagged on instagram. It's not often you get excellent customer service with fabulous products. Well done and keep up the good work... we will be ordering again!

Fiona 08/09/17

Fantastic service , cake was fab and delivered quickly and safely. Thank you Caketoppers

Liliana 08/09/17

We were very pleased with your service and the picture was just what we wanted. Thank you very much

Joan 08/09/17

Excellent, speedy service, lovely cake and beautifully decorated. Many thanks

Serena 08/09/17

Fantastic topper, spot on, arrived on time, good service, thank you very much!

Jan 06/09/17

Really impressed - delivered on time, no damage and it was very tasty.

Henri 06/09/17

Thanks for recent cake order. Arrived in perfect condition and on time for family party. Also very tasty and fresh. Thanks

Graham 06/09/17

Very happy with experience and the photographic cake topper. Applied very easy

Maria 06/09/17

I was very pleased with my purchase it arrived on time, on the correct day with everything I ask for. Will definitely use again Thank you

Mary 06/09/17

Thank you very much for the wonderful cup cakes you made for our wedding - photos of my new husband and I were eaten by many of our friends and were much appreciated! As usual you provided an excellent and efficient service.

Amanda 06/09/17

I have been using Caketoppers for a few years now, sending personalised cup cakes for people's birthdays. Everyone has been delighted with them and they taste very good too.

Susan 06/09/17

I would rate caketoppers 5 out of 5 and would 100% recommend! 48 hours before our wedding our cake lady sent me a text cancelling the order for our wedding cake which she should have already had nearly made. I was in such a stress and panic it was very short notice to get a local cake shop to throw us together some sort of wedding cake. So I found caketoppers, it was simple and easy to choose 2 sizes and 2 flavour sponges covered with plain white icing guaranteed for delivery before noon the next day, which is what we needed. The next morning they turned up by 09:30am in perfect condition, once on a stand with some ribbon and flowers it looked like a lovely wedding cake. And to my surprise the quality and taste of the cakes were fab too! All in all caketoppers came to the rescue when we needed it, everything they promise on the website is absolutely true, I will definitely be using them again in the future rather than putting my trust in someone else.

Nikki 05/09/17

Hi the cake was absolutely amazing! Birthday girl was overwhelmed with the surprise would highly recommend. Managed to serve an office of 40 staff. Picture quality and wording was exactly how I wanted delivery was on time. Would order again!

Katherine 05/09/17

Absolutely beautiful cake. Thank you so much. First class service and delivery. We will be ordering again.

Irene 05/09/17

178-18-0008(1)

Dear Natalie, I would just like to say what a fantastic undecorated chocolate sponge cake! Ordered for my Son's 16th birthday party. Arrived safely via courier, with great packaging. The cake itself was delicious. The positive comments from everyone was very nice to hear. I will def. be ordering again for our next celebration. I have included a photo of finished cake.

Jo 05/09/17

Hi Natalie, Really pleased with the cake topper. It arrived on time, no problems and I will say that its best to leave right until the last minute to stick to the cake. Everyone at my dad's party commented on how brilliant it was, so many thanks.

Sarah 05/09/17

We were delighted with the cake we ordered from you for our golden wedding celebration. It surpassed our expectations! Thank you very much Caketoppers!

Monica 05/09/17

Hi. I let you know when the topper arrived that I was delighted with it. It was easy enough to apply to the cake I made. We were pleased and would use caketoppers again; and recommend to others also. Thanks for your quick and excellent customer service.

Heather 05/09/17

170823NT03(1)

Morning Natalie, The cake was lovely as usual and I managed to get it to Brecon in one piece!. I added the cake topper and my sister and husband were thrilled with their surprise. Thank you again for your help and I will definitely be in touch again when I next need a special cake.

Pearl 04/09/17

Just received my cake, on time and it looks brilliant, thank you

Susan 31/08/17

Hi, I just received my cake topper & I am very pleased with it. Thank you so much

Vicki 31/08/17

It was beautifully and carefully packaged. Looked great and tasted fantastic. I've never ordered a cake by post before but now I know it works I think I'll be using you again.

Fiona 29/08/17

Just to say that I am normally dubious about ordering things like this online, but I have had no cause to worry in this case - the cake is fabulous and topper exactly what I had hoped for. Can't thank you enough. You have restored my faith and I know where to come in future.

Emma 29/08/17

Delighted to receive the edible cake topper today. Very pleased with it. Will definitely order with you again.

Heather 25/08/17

Would just like to thank you for the gorgeous cake that was delivered perfectly. One of the nicest cakes that we have tasted.Will definitely recommend you excellent value. Couldn't ask for more. Many thanks

Muriel 25/08/17

My cake has just arrived in good condition. Thank you. cup cake toppers are splendid many thanks. I will be using you again and will certainly recommend you. Many many thanks

Avril 23/08/17

The cake arrived on time and well packaged, in perfect condition. It tasted delicious and my Mum was very happy with her birthday cake, thank you! Will use your company again in the future I'm sure

Rebecca 17/08/17

177-6-0036(1)

Hello Thank-you for another superb cake, promptly delivered and as delicious as always Once again made for a perfect celebration at the BMW Car Club National Festival yesterday

Martin 14/08/17

Thank you so much for the beautiful cake I ordered for my son's engagement. It was easy to order with lots of options. The request for delivery I made was again easy to do and was delivered on the date requested. Thank you again. I will certainly use Caketoppers again and tell everyone I know how simple it is to order from caketoppers.

Trish 14/08/17

Cake topper arrived in good time despite leaving till last minute to order, looked amazing , better than expected . Definitely use Caketoppers again !

Jane 14/08/17

The cake topper I ordered was excellent and arrived on time. Will definitely be using you again. Thank you

Jennifer 11/08/17

Hi, The cake arrived on time, packaged really well, looks lovely, won’t be cut until Saturday, can’t wait to taste it. Many thanks

Kim 11/08/17

The photo of our wedding day 45 years ago on top of the cake made my husbands day many thanks

Jan 11/08/17

We are company with offices in most large cities around the UK. We use caketoppers for treating our staff and celebrating new business wins. We order around 500+ cupcakes to be delivered to various addresses around the UK. This is no problem at all for Caketoppers. We even have our own company logo on them, which again was no trouble to arrange. The quality and price of the cupcakes that we order are 5 star. We would recommend Caketoppers to anyone!

Jo, HaskoningDHV 09/08/17

On behalf of Sodexo we would like to say a big thank you for an excellent service. We found your company great to deal with and wouldn’t hesitate to order some more yummy cakes. They were very tasty and good value for money. We look forward to placing another order very soon. Thanks again for a very quick and efficient service.

Graham, Sodexo 09/08/17

Thank you so much for the 'Darth Vader' cake I recently bought from you. The cake arrived exactly when you said it would, was packaged very well and looked perfect! It made the birthday boy very happy and everyone who ate it, including myself, agreed that it tasted lovely. I have used your company several times in the past for cupcakes etc., and have never been let down. I will continue to order from you in the future as your service is next to none! Keep up the good work, and many thanks.

Barbra 08/08/17

My experience with Caketoppers was amazing the cakes we had were really lovely would recommend them highly would use them again without a doubt thank you so much the service we had was great cant thank you enough kind regards

Sheila 07/08/17

Happy to review: Really happy with the service from caketoppers - it was quite short notice because I'd been let down elsewhere, but Caketoppers to the rescue!! Found them on line, and trusted the reviews that others have submitted. I ordered a photo cake for a family party: cake was made and delivered exactly as requested - all with a 48hour turnaround - with excellent results! Everyone was really impressed with the look of the cake, and we weren't disappointed with the cake itself: we had to make sure that we had photos, because once it was cut it didn't last long!! 5* service - thank you.

Lorraine 07/08/17

Morning We were very pleased with the service and the caketopper. Many thanks

Lesley 07/08/17

Very happy with the result and I've left you a raving review on Google! Will be sure to use you again and again and recommend you to others.

Fanny 04/08/17

I have used Caketoppers for many years. And once again. They have been very professional & on time. They make a lovely surprise gift.

Louise 04/08/17

Very satisfied been using cake toppers for years and wouldn't use anyone else. A++++

Bev 04/08/17

Brilliant company! I have used this company a lot. The fast delivery service is excellent. Very reliable. Cakes always taste delicious.

Debbie 04/08/17

177-11-0077(1)

Hi Just a quick email to say thank you for the cake l recently ordered. I had ordered a round undecorated cake after being talked into decorating my son's birthday cake. I was worried it wouldn't survive the delivery but was very well packaged and everyone commented on how tasty the cake was. Here's a picture not bad for a first attempt at decorating haha!

Michelle 04/08/17

I apologise for not responding sooner but my experience with Caketoppers has been excellent from ordering to delivery. As well as the cake looking great & tasting fantastic. I would certainly recommend to family & friends.

Antoinette 02/08/17

Hi Again I just wanted to thank you for the cake I ordered. It arrived in perfect condition due to the exceptional packaging and was enjoyed by everyone - especially the photo image. Who would have thought I could organise something like that in 24 hours - thank you so much.

Sue 30/07/17

A great success! Ordering process was easy to use. Cake topper arrived on time and exceeded expectations. So easy to use. Thank you!

Ann 30/07/17

Thank you very much. Cake arrived when promised and was the centre piece of the party. People were amazed at the quality of the photo and the cake tasted great as well. Would happily use again and recommend to others. Kind regards

Andrew 29/07/17

Thank you so much for the recent cake we purchased . It was perfect for what we needed and tasted delicious . Very moist and light . Our guests thoroughly enjoyed it .... The service was first class and will definitely order again. Thank you

Dawn 28/07/17

Very satisfied! An easy to navigate website, speedy delivery, and a great product that was super simple to use! Highly recommended!

Susan 28/07/17

Once again you have done me proud. My Granddaughter thought her cake looked magnificent.

Anne 28/07/17

177-17-0066(1)

Good morning Natalie, I just wanted to say how brilliant the printed photos on icing were. They came quickly, were easy to use and made the cake extra special. I certainly will keep you in mind for the future and will recommend your products and friendly service. Below is a picture of the cake for our goddaughter’s silver wedding anniversary. Thank you again so much for everything.

Yann 28/07/17

I am very happy to let you know of my experience with cake toppers which was excellent. This was the first time I had used you and I was confident from the really good reviews. I too can now add my praise both for the quality of the cake for which I was congratulated by my guests and for the excellent service regarding delivery. I was pleased at my party to be able to tell people that I hadn't made it but got it from you and I had no hesitation in recommending you.

Carolyn 28/07/17

Thank you, Caketoppers, for yet another excellent photo-to-fit-cake icing - the effect is always stunning and delights all my friends and relations every time! I cannot recommend your service highly enough and here's to the next order!

Tricia 28/07/17

It's the second time this year I have used Caketoppers for family occasions and I shall definitely be using Caketoppers again. The whole process is very straightforward and the cakes themselves are absolutely perfect. Flawless icing and delicious sponge on both occasions. I can't bake, but have had fun personalising the cakes to suit each time. Many thanks

Pauline 28/07/17

Thank you for the cake. It arrived swiftly and securely packaged. It was easy to decorate and looked great for my daughter's birthday. Most importantly it was delicious - nearly a week on we have a couple of slices left and they are still moist and soft.

Ruth 28/07/17

Thank you for my cake topping. The recipient was over the moon with the unusual topping. Thanks again.

Anne 25/07/17

I wanted to let you know how impressed I was with your service. I ordered a plain chocolate sponge cake that turned up on the date specified and was very well packaged. I decorated it myself but wouldn't hesitate to use your decorating service. The cake itself tasted absolutely lovely and I would 100% recommended you to others. Thank you for a stress free service.

Alison 25/07/17

Brilliant cakes! I'll definitely order again.

Katie 21/07/17

Excellent. Cake arrived on time, I was kept informed about delivery slot. The cake was perfect, ready for me to decorate and all the guests said it tasted delicious. I will definitely use Caketoppers again. Thank you

Susan 21/07/17

Very impressed with your service. Was able to follow where the cake was so was reassured that it would arrive and it did, right on time. Only thing about the delivery was that the courier stood the box on its end when he put it down on the floor. It said quite clearly to keep it flat and this way up. But no harm done. It might be just mentioning it to him though. Cake was as expected, looked very nice and tasted delicious. Very light and fresh tasting. Thank you, I will certainly use you again.

Lesley 21/07/17

I use Caketoppers for both business and personal occasions. The cakes are delicious and the ordering service is very easy.

Claire 21/07/17

Cakes arrived on time Very carefully packed and arrived intact. Lot of thought gone into packaging to ensure arrive intact. Just as ordered - delighted with both of them

Agnes 21/07/17

We ordered an 8 inch square icing photo-topper which was delivered on the selected date as promised. This was easy to apply following excellent instructions but had bubbled after a couple of days for some unknown reason. I filled out a query form on the caketoppers website asking advice and was telephoned within minutes. A replacement was sent by post arriving the next day which was again applied easily and this time successfully which allowed the cake to be presented on my mother’s 87th birthday. Well done caketoppers for going that extra mile for me.

Penny 29/07/17

Thank you- the cake went down really well. Looked great and tasted delicious

Monika 21/07/17

Just wanted to thank you for the cake topper for my daughter's 21st Birthday, it was perfect. I've ordered cake toppers from you before and you have never let me down. So well done and thanks.

Cheryl 19/07/17

The cake was amazing – everything from the website/order/delivery was perfect.  It arrived at the correct time, with useful email updated delivery time slot.  Beautifully and carefully packaged.  It looked perfect it tasted perfect and it was one of the most special parts of my in-laws Golden Anniversary day.  They were so touched by it.  I want to stress also what fantastic quality it was – the printing was so clear even though I’d only given you a small picture to use.  The cake also tasted fantastic and was lovely and moist. Most impressed with your 5* service I would definitely use your company again and would recommend you to anyone

Rosie 15/07/17

Great experience. So easy and trouble free. Quick service providing fabulous looking cakes for the year 6 leavers party at School featuring the school logo - children, teachers and parents all equally impressed - formed a fabulous centre piece to the buffet table thank you!

Rukhshunda 14/07/17

Hi. Just wanted to say thank you for your help last Week. I will be keeping your information and will defiantly be using you in the future and will also recommend you to my colleagues.

Aaron 11/07/17

Hi, As a bespoke cake maker I've often ordered printed/photo icing cake toppers from you and just wanted to say that they, and your service is great. Images, colours and ease of use are as expected and the delivery service (even without next day delivery) is brilliant. Highly recommended

Jude 27/06/17

Hello, I just wanted to say a big thank you for the wonderful cake – it looked fabulous and also tasted wonderful. The whole process of ordering and delivery was excellent. I shall certainly recommend you to friends and colleagues. With best wishes,

Kate 26/06/17

175-9-0050(1)

Hi, I just wanted to say a massive thank you for my cake. It was absolutely perfect and totally delicious! I will be sending all my friends and family your way.

Burnadette 11/06/17

Just want to say my husband's 70th birthday cake was fantastic. Better than I imagined, lovely light sponge, and so easy to cut into portions. Thank you.

Christina 21/05/17

175-17-0019(2)

Thank you so much for my cake! Ordered on the Wednesday and got it on the Friday ready to decorate for my babies Christening on Sunday!!! It looks amazing and with it being smooth it was so easy to stick the decorations on, and I'm sure it'll taste as nice as it looks!

Brittany 20/05/17

Hi Just to say the cake was a huge success. As I am sure you will appreciate it added a personal touch to a very special family weekend. Many thanks

Fran 15/05/17

Hi there, I recently ordered a birthday cake from you. It was a plain square iced top cake. I wanted to congratulate you on the delicious cake. I was worried it would be dry, or not taste very fresh, but it was very, very nice. Many Thanks

Karen 15/05/17

Just received the cake I ordered, absolute delighted with it, brilliant service, delivered exactly on time, couldn't be more pleased, will definitely recommend to everyone and will be placing future orders, Thank you

Susan 13/05/17

Thank you so much for wonderful service! Sandy was over the moon with her Thor cupcakes!! I am delighted with how easy it all was! Thank you very much!!!

Kate 06/05/17

Just wanted to thank u so much for your excellent service From the ordering to the delivery and finally the eating i could not fault u in any way I will certainly use u again and recommend u to others.

Christine 29/04/17

Dear Caketoppers Just to say my order arrived on time and was superb. The cupcakes were well packaged and my colleagues loved them Thank you so much, especially on a right timescale. Much appreciated

Rachael 25/04/17

174-3-0030(1)

Dear Natalie, As you can see received cake today, great thank you . I have had surgery so was unable to do Cake myself but able to do the deco. Cake looked & smelt lovely. Great service thank you. Kind regards

Jenny 05/04/17

Hi there, I just wanted to say another massive thanks for another smashing cake delivery. I ordered the 10" undecorated Victoria sponge and used it to make a retirement cake for my son's Nursery Manager; it went down a storm! Always a brilliant prompt service from you, and thank you for changing the delivery address for me when I hadn't changed it before paying, always helpful! Will be recommending you once again. Thank you Caketoppers :)

Gabbey 06/04/17

La-Cage-Aux-Folles

Just wanted to say Thank You for the wonderful cake that was delivered in perfect condition to The New Theatre in Cardiff for the cast of La Cage Aux Folles. There if a photo on twitter with the cast and cake. The cake looks amazing, shame I won't get any!!

Michelle 23/03/17

Order has been extremely well received (as always).

Robert 23/03/17

I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the cake I ordered from you. As usual, I left everything to the last minute and was panicking about a cake for my parents Platinum Anniversary but you came up trumps! The cake was delicious, it was delivered on time and at short notice. I would highly recommend you to others. Thank you so much.

Jan 19/03/17

Hi there Just wanted to contact you to say thanks. We were impressed with your service, communication and the cake itself. We will use you again.

Felicity 14/03/17

Hi I just wanted to thank you very much for the Chocolate Sponge cake that was delivered to me on Friday. I was very impressed with your communications as well as delivery time. The parcel was extremely well packed so cake arrived in pristine condition. On top of all that the cake was absolutely delicious, so well done to you all.

Sue 13/03/17

I just wanted to thank you for yet another brilliant delivery. I ordered two square Victoria sponge cakes for Thursday the 2nd March and they were delivered perfectly packaged at the exact time I had been texted that morning. I used them to make a wedding cake for my Dad's wedding and everybody loved the cake so, thank you very much for your quality prompt delivery once again. I shall definitely be using your service again and be recommending you to friends and family. Thanks again Cake Toppers!

Gabbey 08/03/17

Good Morning, I just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you very much for the lovely cakes I ordered from you last week. I am very impressed with your service and the quality of the product. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary in business at the weekend and I ordered a couple of cakes on Tuesday of last week. They arrived as promised on Friday in absolutely perfect condition and very well packaged. We had many compliments from our customers over the weekend about the quality of the cake and to say I managed to squeeze in a “few” slices myself would be an understatement!! Will definitely be using your company again in the future and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to others.

Clare 13/02/17

Dear ladies, I just want to say thank you for such excellent service. The cake is delicious and the decoration was much admired. Thank you also for your reassurance when I was concerned about having to go out on the due delivery date. Best wishes,

Elizabeth 07/02/17

Just wanted to say Thank You for the wonderful cake that was delivered in perfect condition to The New Theatre in Cardiff for the cast of La Cage Aux Folles. There is a photo on twitter with the cast and cake. The cake looks amazing, shame I won't get any!!

Michelle 01/02/17

Hi I've been meaning to email you and only just got round to it! We ordered an Undecorated square Victoria sponge cake from yourselves for my mums 70th birthday on Boxing Day. I just wanted to say how pleased we were with it! Delivery was on time as requested for the Thursday before Christmas. It arrived very well protected. Everyone commented on how tasty it was too!! Thank you, will definitely use your services again and recommend you to friends.

Hayley 14/01/2017

Hi, I meant to mail earlier to thank you for the 50th Birthday cake that you provided for my sister's party on December 29th. Despite the order being last minute the cake arrived on time and exceeded our expectations. It captured the image magnificently and the quality of the design and, indeed, the cake was of the very highest order. My sister was thrilled. Thanks again

Tom 10/01/17

Dear Caketoppers Just want to say thank you very much for the wonderful birthday cake! It was delivered very promptly and was very securely wrapped to prevent damage. I ordered a large undecorated one which then just needed a couple of personal touches and it was ready. All our guests at the party said how delicious it was and it tasted like homemade. Thank you so much for your excellent service- I will definitely be using you again and recommending you to friends.

Claire 24/12/16

It has taken us 24 years to get a birthday cake for our daughter without costing a fortune, and that is even after paying a premium to get it delivered as close to her birthday, today, as possible. We ordered an undecorated cake and she loved the idea of us spending 10 minutes decorating it to her chosen theme. The quality of the cake made it worth every penny and will not hesitate using you again in the future.

George 24/12/16

Hi there Just wanted to thank you for the amazing cake you made for our daughter's 9th birthday. We all loved it! Many thanks

Jeanette 09/12/16

The sponge was soft, light and fluffy and the whole cake was delicious, a really lovely cake. I will defianitely be buying cakes from Caketoppers again

Kim 07/12/16

I would honestly recommend these cakes 100% to anyone! They are utterly gorgeous and the quality is second to none

Becca 12/10/16

The first thing I noticed about the cakes was how thick the icing was, the cases were full to the brim with thick icing that tasted fantastic and the photo on the top was printed onto more icing, no flimsy rice paper here! The sponge was soft and fluffy and the whole cake was wonderful to eat, a really lovely cake and so much better than I expected from cakes delivered by post!

Donna 12/10/16

The delivery was very speedy; I was actually pleasantly surprised at how quickly the cakes arrived and how well packaged and secure they were. The cupcake was individually wrapped and placed carefully in a cardboard packing box, kept safe from bumping around inside

Ray 11/10/16

The image remained clear and the colours were just as bold and bright as the image I emailed to the guys at Caketoppers

Vanessa 11/10/16

The flavours are scrummy! Very rich and moist which is what I was hoping for! Delicious

Ashleigh 11/10/16

Working with Caketoppers has been an absolute pleasure. You can tell they are a company that really cares about customer satisfaction and having cupcakes with a personal touch makes them an ideal choice for gifts. What is even better is that the vanilla and chocolate cupcake we were sent were really delicious! The print was on fondant icing which was followed by a layer of frosting before reaching a well baked, creamy cupcake! The delivery was really well packaged and the quality of the print is fantastic.

Kat 11/10/16

Dear Caketoppers I ordered and received two iced sponge cakes from you last Tuesday 4th October 2016. I just wanted to express my sincere thanks for your amazing service. The standard of everything from ordering, communication, packaging, delivery and product was exceptionally high. The cakes were absolutely delicious and were complimented by all at our daughters 18th and sons 21st birthday party. I believe that it's so important to highlight excellent service and that's exactly what I want to do. Congratulations and grateful thanks.

Michelle 10/10/16

Just to say, that once again...your service was excellent and I've passed on your details (yet again!) to several admirers of Edible photo on cake. Many thanks!

Tricia 05/10/16

I would like you to know how much the cake I made, with the map decoration on it, for my husband’s 90th birthday party was appreciated by us all, but especially by him as he comes from Guernsey. So, thank you very much for such a novel idea and we hope to use your company again.

Jill 03/10/16

Hi Natalie Just want to say thank you very much for the cup cakes sent on Saturday. They arrived in time and were perfect. A lot of mums at the party wanted to know which company provided everything including the cakes. I have recommended you to all of them. I will most definitely be back to shop with you again. Thank you again

Denise 03/10/16

I just wanted to add my review to the many you already have! The cake was ordered for a 70th birthday party and was to have a photo of the recipient's grandchildren on it. It was ordered a long time in advance, since I was going to be away until party day. However it was delivered most efficiently, looked tremendous and tasted fantastic. It was a huge success both in looks and taste. Well done to you for an excellent product with excellent service. You deserve the compliment.

Sally 03/10/16

I just wanted to thank you for the very successful cupcakes you sent to my parents for their diamond anniversary. They were very well received and didn't last long!

Jane 03/10/16

I just wanted to thank you all for the 10” square Iced Sponge cake which was delivered to me this morning. I am delighted with it and have already decorated it ready for our Golden Wedding celebration this weekend!. Thank you also for the amazing service I received from your company right from ordering the cake through to the prompt delivery this morning.

Carol 30/09/16

Just want to say a big thank you for my recent order of printed cupcakes for an engagement party. They looked and tasted fantastic. Your website was so easy to negotiate, confirmation info emails, delivery notifications and delivery all worked perfectly. Will certainly use Caketoppers again in the future. Keep up the good work Caketoppers.

Anne 12/09/16

Hi, I just wanted to express our heartfelt thanks for the cake delivered yesterday for out 1st anniversary since opening. So many remarks on how nice the cake was, why was there none left and when is the next one being delivered?! A truly professional service I simply found online and did not realise it was very local to us being in Alton. I won’t hesitate to recommend you and can’t wait to place another order soon! Kind regards

Kirsty 07/09/16

Hello As last year, the Caketopper’s cake made a big impression at Sunday’s BMW National Festival Thank-you again for a wonderful service and extremely tasty product!

Martin 18/08/16

I just wanted to say I received my first ever cake topper from you yesterday,an 8in army crest which I have just placed on a cake. The topper is fantastic, it arrived safely within one day of my order, the instructions enclosed were easy to follow and the cake looks amazing. I will certainly be ordering from you again. Thank you!

Tina 10/08/16

I am just writing to thank you all at Caketoppers for the excellent customer service and patience I have received from your staff. My order has just arrived and it looks great. Many thanks

Anne 19/07/16

Dear Cake Toppers Credit where credit is due. Thank you for the lovely cakes, absolutely what we wanted and thank you for the prompt and efficient service and delivery. It was very much appreciated.

Avril 08/07/16

Hello Cake Toppers, Today we had delivered our branded sponge cake. I would like to say thank you. It was presented well and we all thought it was delicious.

Sara 16/06/16

Just wanted to say a quick thank you for the amazing cake you produced for my husbands birthday. I have to be honest I assumed it would look lovely but probably taste a bit average but I was very wrong! The cake was delicious and all my guests really enjoyed it! Thanks again

Serena 12/06/16

Hello, I just wanted to email to say a big thank you for our son's first birthday cake, based on the Dear Zoo book. It looked amazing and tasted even better. We got lots of compliments from our guests and Stanley loved it!

Hannah 05/06/16

Good evening, I just want to thank you for the beautiful and delicious birthday cake I've had for my 1 year old's birthday. I loved it so much that I am going to order one for my mum's 60th birthday which is next week. Many thanks again.

Antoaneta 28/05/16

Just a quick message to say a massive thank you for the cake topper you did for my son's 21st birthday cake. I'd left it till the last minute but you sorted it for me and edited the picture in addition - fantastic service. Thank you

Katherine 28/05/16

Hello Just a quick message to say Thank you so much for the star wars cake topper I ordered which arrived today I am very pleased with the quality of it and my son loves it Thanks again I shall definitely order from you again .

Anna 19/05/16

Just to say thank you so much for the cake topper. I have ordered toppers from other companies on previous occasions but this one is by far the best. My grandson will be thrilled. Excellent customers service and speedy delivery.

Pauline 12/05/16

Hi I have been meaning to email you for a while. I ordered some cake toppers from your company in March, 2 were of a family photo and the others were Liverpool Football Club Emblem. I would like to congratulate you on your service. They arrived very quickly and they were absolutely first class. I am not very good on the computer so was a little bit concerned I had made the order correctly!. The toppers went on a cake for my Father’s 80th Birthday. He was delighted and the celebrations went down very well. I had ordered 2 big pictures in case of damage but I still have one in it’s polythene bag not touched. Thank you once again, I have highly recommended your company.

Sandra 07/05/16

Thank you so much for the Arundells cupcake toppers. They arrived well before time and look fantastic. I didn't think the writing would print as well as it did in view of the fact that I chose the smaller size.

Jan 08/05/16

Hello Last Saturday night after my best laid plans for a birthday cake for my son's 18th birthday fell through at the last minute I found your website. Thank goodness! I ordered an undecorated iced sponge cake which arrived exactly when you promised and in perfect condition and best of all it is absolutely delicious! The quality of the cake and your service is brilliant and I know that I will be ordering from you again and will definitely be recommending you to my friends. Thank you !

Julie 02/05/16

I would like to offer you some feedback. I purchase from you fairly regularly and I would like to say how genuinely pleased I always am with both the cakes and the personalised toppers. Your communications are excellent and delivery is always on time. Many thanks.

Maxine 28/04/16

Hello, I just wanted to say that my friend was over the moon with her cupcake delivery - you guys are amazing! Definitely will be using you again! Thank you for delivering to a high and happy standard! Kind regards

Sharon 27/04/16

Hi Natalie, Just wanted to say thank you for the cake. It was delivered promptly & to the hotel reception as I had requested. The photo on the cake was perfect & excellent quality - my dad was very pleased with it! It was really tasty too. I will definitely use Caketoppers again & recommend to family & friends!

Louise 05/04/16

Dear Natalie thank you so much for your help, the cake topper arrived in time and looked wonderful.

Debbie 04/04/16

Good morning Just got toppers in mail, they are fab. Thank you ever so much. Really appreciate the excellent service and friendly customer services. Well done to the whole team. Kind regards

Asifa 01/04/16

Hi Natalie Just wanted to say ‘Thank You’ for the 2 cakes delivered to our Clients this week. Both Clients were thrilled and commented on the quality of the cake. Many thanks for your help and no doubt I will be in touch with you again.

Michelle 24/03/16

Hi Just wanted to say how delicious the cake was that you sent. Thank you so very much. Would certainly use you again, and recommend you to others. Best regards

Pippa 23/03/16

3-4-360699(4)

I would like to thank you for supplying the most wonderful cake. It arrived on the day I requested and the reproduction of my photo was superb. It went to a dog show on 20 March & everyone was very impressed with the quality & taste of the cake. A friend has asked me for your details as she wants to order one too. Thank you for helping to make Cody's celebration special.

Anita 23/03/16

Hi, I ordered the large and medium plain, iced square cakes. They arrived on time and brilliantly packaged. I needed plain cakes as decorating them for my wedding has been a joint family affair. I can't thank you enough for the service and quality. I will definitely use you again and I can't recommend you enough. Thank you again

Joanne 22/03/16

Many thanks for your quick and efficient service!!! They look great.

Drucilla 19/03/16

Hi, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for my fantastic cake toppers. They look even better than I had imagined, and you've been ever so helpful with my order. I will be sure to recommend you to everyone I can!

Mary 19/03/16

Dear Caketoppers, just wanted to say that I was thrilled with my recent purchase, the cake was delicious and well worth the money. I was a bit worried about receiving a damaged cake but the packaging was perfect, thank you so much.

Clare 18/03/16

Thank you so much you absolute stars. The cake is fantastic and your service is excellent!! Very happy :-D

Clare 18/03/16

Well done again Caketoppers. ...order has arrived promptly today and looks fantastic! Many thanks

Tricia 16/03/16

I just wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with the birthday cake received today - it is way beyond my expectations. Cake very well packed and delivered by a polite courier bang on time. I cannot thank you enough, I am absolutely thrilled !!!

Jean 02/03/16

2-26-594936(1)

Dear Caketoppers, I just wanted to say a big thank you for such fantastic service I had from you this weekend. It was late on Thursday evening when I had an idea for a Birthday cake I was going to make for my husband on the Saturday. I did not think it was possible to get what I needed at such short notice but I found your website and thought I could at least try and get what I would like. There were absolutely no problems at all. Ordering was easy, great postage options, and delivery instructions also available. I was kept informed throughout how my order was progressing and when it would be delivered. To my delight my order arrived bang on time and I answered to door (up to my elbows in icing!) to a polite courier with my order in his hands. I felt quite excited opening the well packaged item and was stunned at seeing the printed cake toppers I ordered were fantastic and in perfect condition. I was delighted. It made the perfect finishing touch to my cake and my husband adored it. So thank you once again for such excellent service, I will definitely be ordering from you again and have already recommended you to our friends. Please see my photo of the cake with one of your toppers on it. You made mine and my husbands day! Kind regards

Lucie 29/02/16

2-22-66563001(1)

Hi, Just wanted to say how pleased I have been with your service. I ordered a 10 inch square iced cake to decorate for my Fiancés birthday. My aim was to make a Monopoly Board cake but with all the details I left myself no time to bake and ice a cake. I ordered the cake and it arrived amazingly package and so beautifully iced. I have attached a photo of the cake I have decorated as without your amazing service it wouldn't of been finished in time. Thank you!!

Sarah 29/02/16

Hi Natalie, Just wanted to say thanks ever so much – the cake was beautiful and tasted really lovely! Best wishes

Lindsey 23/02/16

Hi Natalie, The cake arrived today as promised and looks great, my son's face when he saw it tonight was a picture. Thank you for your good service and I am so pleased to of found you. I have another birthday in March so will be placing another order in the next week or two.

James 11/02/16

My cake topper has arrived, and is fab. Thanks for such a quick turnaround. Great service!

Sue 19/01/16

Hi Peter Just thought I'd send you a quick email to say I'm absolutely over the moon with the Preston north end cake it is fantastic! My dad loves it and tastes amazing, delivery was spot on the whole service has been brilliant and will definitely be gaining our business again.

Ashleigh 07/02/16

Thank you so much for sending out the cup cake toppers at such short notice, they arrived first thing next morning and to say I am so pleased to have found your company is an understatement, from the person that answers the phone, to the exceptional quality of the product and the bonus of it being delivered by courier the next day, the service is second to none. I have no hesitation in highly recommending your company to any one that needs this product. Thank you.

Catherine 18/01/16

Hi there I would just like to say that I have used your service twice now and have not been disappointed with the service or the quality of goods. I recently had a photo done as a Xmas cake topper for the elderly residents that I work with and it was fantastic. You did a great job. I will gladly recommend your services and will most defiantly be using you again in the new year as I shall have another cake to decorate. Many thanks and a happy new year to you all and keep up the good work.

Sandra 04/01/16

Thank you! I just wanted to say how pleased I am with your products. I have had 3 orders recently of small circular cake toppers plus a larger one, and the quality is fantastic, easy to use, and certainly have the wow factor. I will certainly be using your services again and have already recommended you to friends.

Sally 04/01/16

Hi Natalie I wanted to let you know that the cakes have been really well received and everyone has said they are delicious. A couple of people have also asked for your details Thanks for all your help with my order. Have a good weekend. Kind regards

Sara Cybele Training & Consultancy Ltd

Poem_Icing_cake_10-21-726681(1)

Hi Natalie This is the picture of the cake with your printed poem on icing you did for me, The quality is excellent which makes all the difference to the cake.

Christine

Hi there, Thank you Caketoppers for a fabulous photo cake delivered for my colleague Jonny's 50th birthday last Friday. He was so pleased and everyone loved it saying that it was divine. Will order again! Many thanks.

Caitlin

CustomerCake10-23-883022(1)

Thank you they were great quality and were very easy to work with!

Naomi

Hi Just to let you know the cake topper arrived yesterday and is great, thank you for your help Best regards

Lisa

Hi I've just received my order and wanted to say thank you for the brilliant quality of the icing and image. Also big thanks for the effiency of my order. I will definitely be placing future orders

Sheetal

I just wanted to say how thrilled I am with my cakes. The photo came out so well and everyone here at work loves them. I managed to try one of the vanilla cakes before they all went and the sponge was absolutely delicious. I usually make my own birthday cakes but am so glad I left it to you guys this year!!! Thank you so much, I shall definitely be coming back and ordering with you again.

Teresa, Allianz

Thank you so much for your fast and great service, I will recommend you, PERFECT

Georgina

Dear all, This is just to thank you for the super service received recently in respect of two milestone birthdays. Both items arrived exactly on time and were hugely appreciated for their quality by everyone gathered (the football shirt cake was far better than the team it depicted!!). Your company has been highly recommended and we fully intend to use you in the future! Many thanks,

Anne

website_launch_cake_8-6-916958(1)

Dear Cake Toppers, Many thanks for the cake you sent to me last week, not only was it delicious, but it was delivered on time, in perfect condition, and allowed us to celebrate the launch of our website in style! Thanks again.

Scott, ProQuest

Good afternoon Another beautiful cake delivered, as ordered, thank you It was a total surprise for my sister on her 50th birthday, and she was actually moved to tears - so In that regard, mission accomplished I shall certainly order again for the next special occasion, when the time comes.

Alan

Thank you so much for sending the replacement topper with the right date ! My mistake and I am so grateful to you for you sending another that arrived the very next day and is perfect ! Will recommend you for sure ! Thanks again !

Lynn

Decorated_sponge_cake_8-12-065320(1)

Just to say thank you again. The sponge was lovely, would highly recommend your products. The couple were thrilled

Pat

We have received the cake I ordered. I am very pleased with it. It is just what I wanted. Thank you so much for your help yesterday, am impressed with such good service. Will highly recommend you to others Regards

Pat

I ordered the large iced sponge cake for my daughters wedding. It arrived on time and packaged so well. Never having bought anything from yourselves before I must admit I was worried as to the quality of the cake, well I needn't have been it was delicious. All the guests commented on how lovely it was. I will definitely be ordering from you again and recommending you company to others Manny thanks

Kaye

Hi Natalie, Thank you very much for all your help last week! I got my order and it's perfect! Thanks again for fantastic service and accommodating my special request! Much appreciated!

Kerry

Decorated_Iced_Sponge(1)

Many thanks for getting the cake topper photo of my mum and dad's wedding to me so quickly. It was just in time for the party tomorrow! Attached is a photo of the cake which looks amazing.

Glen

Thank you very much for your efficient, prompt and safe delivery of my cake topper. It looked great and was much admired on top of the cake I made at the celebration event. With best wishes

Hilary

Blank_sponge_Decorated(1)

I was extremely happy with caketoppers. I ordered two cakes for my wedding, the cakes are delicious the sponge is so soft everyone loved it. The service I received was second to none they couldn't do enough to help me. I will definitely be ordering more cakes in the future. Highly recommend.

Sharlene

I ordered a sponge cake from you for a farewell to Weybourne Infant School as we are amalgamating with William Cobbett School in September. The cake looked fantastic, colours really true. Then we cut it and it was moist and delicious. I will be recommending you!

Diana

Thank you Natalie Picture received this morning perfect. Great job

Ann

Hi Natalie, Cupcakes just arrived safely – thank you. They look amazing!! Looking forward to tasting them tomorrow

Sara

Hi again, Just received the replacement cake topper. Peeled away from the backing like a dream this time! Thankyou so much :o) my cake is now complete! Thanks again for your help and quick responses

Thirzah

Marvellous - many thanks for the cake which arrived at a tricky destination in perfect condition. Excellent service much appreciated.

Jill

Dear Natalie I just wanted to say a massive thank you. Considering I only confirmed the image on Monday (and I had a couple of customisations!) I was amazed when the photo topper arrived today. I was even more pleased when I opened it! The design looks stunning. It's for my grandad's surprise eightieth birthday party and he is very proud to have served in the RAF. Thank you for helping me give him a beautiful reminder.

Louise

Hello all at Caketoppers, I just wanted to say a big thank you for the wonderful cake you produced for my uncle's 60th at the end of May - it was perfectly printed, delicious and exactly what we wanted. And he was really pleased with it! Big thank you from my Mum as well, whose idea it was to get a custom printed cake :) Will be in touch next time we need a cake! With love and unicorns,

Carla

I just wanted to say I placed an order yesterday for 2 dozen photo cupcakes for my parent’s Diamond Wedding Anniversary Celebrations which were delivered today - the speed of delivery is amazing enough. However, the cakes and packaging were absolutely perfect too. The quality of both the photo image and the cakes exceeded all expectations - they’re absolutely wonderful. Thank you, and, it goes without saying we’ll be recommending you to our friends and wider family. Perfect service and presentation of a top class product. Thank you again. Kind Regards

Paul

Hiya Natalie, Just a very quick message to say the cakes were amazing and the service was wonderful. 10/10 Thanks so much Warm Regards

Joanne, ProPPC

Hi - just a quick email to say a big thank you for our order of corporate cakes which were presented at an event to over 100 people yesterday, everyone complimented the cakes they went down really well! Thanks again,

Simon, Focus

Hi Just a quick line to say how delighted we are with our first time order, placed with you for a square celebration cake and 120 logo cupcakes. They arrived at exactly the right time and exceeded our expectations. We had ordered them to arrive two days in advance of our celebration just in case there were any problems, however everything was perfect. Everything was very fresh when we opened them on the day and we received so many words of praise from our guests. The chocolate cupcakes, especially, are divine and went very quickly! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending you both for professional events like this one or for private parties. We will definitely be ordering again in the future. Huge thanks to everyone involved. Best wishes

Jane

150507NT0502(1)

Hi Natalie As promised a couple of photos of the cake! It was absolutely delicious and everyone tucked in commenting on how tasty it was. Thanks to everyone for sorting out my unusual request. Kind regards

Ann

Good Afternoon, I just wanted to say thank you .... I have ordered many cakes from you over the years including some that were delivered today & I have to say that time & time again you deliver a wonderful high quality product, always on time, always packaged well & always scrumptious ! It's not often that quality & service is worth sitting down to send an e mail for but I think Cake Toppers is ! Kind Regards

Mandy

Hi I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful cake that I got from your company. I purchased a blank undecorated iced sponge cake for my daughters christening. It was well packaged and looked fantastic and arrived when you said it would. The most important thing to me is that a cake tastes good. And the cake went down a treat on the christening day. The sponge was beautifully moist and the jam and vanilla filling tasted great. Everyone said how lovely it was. I am so pleased that it tasted as good as it looked and I just wanted to thank you. I will recommend you to my friends and family and I will definitely be using you again. Thanks again

Sharon

Hi Natalie The cake toppers went down a storm at this weekend’s event. Thank you again for your prompt and friendly service!

Estelle

Hi Natalie Just wanted to drop you a quick email. Thank you so much for your help with my order. The topper arrived safely on Tuesday. Really efficient and excellent customer service - thank you again. With kind regards

Jane

Hi, Just wanted to thank you for my beautiful cake. It is absolutely perfect. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Well packaged too and arrived very fast and safe as promised. Thanks again. Kind regards,

Gill

Hi Natalie, The cupcakes arrived earlier this morning - they are lovely! And once again thank you so much for all of your help! :) Kind regards

Kim

Hi Natalie, Just a short note to say thank you for the cake topper, we are well impressed with the finished article it was delivered yesterday ( Thursday ), and is now on the cake and looks delightful, I hope you got to see the finished product.

Tom

I just wanted to send you a huge thank you for the photo cake you made for me for my brothers 60th birthday. It was delivered on time, in perfect condition and was so fresh and delicious. I ordered from you in October 2013 for my husbands birthday that also was fabulous so I knew I could rely on you for another amazing cake. It was greatly admired by all. With many thanks

Sandra Eddolls

Good Afternoon Natalie Thank you very much for your email. Yes we received the cakes yesterday afternoon, and they looked great. I have yet to try some of the cake but the feedback I have had so far is that it is delicious so I am looking forward to having a slice this afternoon. Thank you once again I appreciate all of your help.

Aldi

Thank you so much for the cake I ordered it was perfect and tasted very good.

Toni

Hello Sam, Just wanted to confirm my cake topper was received this morning and was just perfect! Will definitely be buying another one next month another birthday cake! Plus the next day delivery was fantastic. Thanks & Regards

Natasha

Hi Natalie Thank you so much for doing that I really appreciate it.my friend received them yesterday and absolutely loved them and said they were perfect for her and looked almost too good to eat. She sent me a picture of them and they look fab and I will definitely be using you again as I have lots more friends birthdays coming up

Becky

Hello Natalie Further to my first thank you email, I would just like to add that the cake did taste as good as it looked so a really big THANK YOU. My father was so pleased and surprised with the photo on it and he has now asked me to organise a similar cake for their 60th Wedding Anniversary with their wedding photo from 1955 on it! So I most definitely will be back in touch to order this with you in late June for an early July delivery.

Melanie

Hi Peter, Recently got a cake topper from you. It was excellent and the service was great! Thank you!

Kay

Just to say ... thank you so much for my cake. It arrived in the office early this morning and looks absolutely fantastic. It’s for my father’s 85th Birthday party on Easter Sunday and I’m sure it will taste as good as it looks and he’ll be thrilled with his face as a baby on it! Many thanks

Melanie

Hi I just wanted to say a big thank you to your team for getting the item out so quickly and for packaging it so well. The cake was a success my boyfriend loved it and it made his 30th birthday really special. I was particularly impressed by the quality of the picture and colours. My requests were implemented perfectly. Also i didn't have to do anything the cake topper came off the backing easily and perfectly. I will definitely use your company again and refer you to all my friends and family. Thanks again.

Maya

Just wanted to drop you a line to say wow – what a great service! On time delivery and an exceptional delicious cake. Well Done.

Tarrina

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of the cake I have received from you - the photos and lettering are clear and it's exactly what I wanted. The order arrived, as requested, before 1pm today meaning it is ready for a surprise birthday party this weekend. Thank you very much for your excellent service - I will be recommending!!

Nicole

The item has arrived and looks superb - thanks so much for a fast delivery and excellent product

Fiona

Just wanted to say I am absolutely delighted with the Photo cupcakes for my mom and dad's 70th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much

Davina

Hi there once again I'm sending huge thanks your way! You never fail to show outstanding customer service in every way & I am so grateful of your help! The cupcakes I'm making are for a charity event for people to help raise funds & although I am always happy to make cakes for nothing to help, it would of cost me a lot of money to provide these cakes! So for you to help me reduce the amount I spend is so very much appreciated! Thank you again

Karen

Customer_topper_2-12-552090(1)

Hi Thank you for the cake you recently made for me it arrived safely and on time, I decorated the cake myself as it was a wedding cake for my daughter (please see attached photo). The cake it self was really nice and moist and went down well with all the guest. I would recommend your company to anyone wanting a cake and I would use you again. Once again thank you.

Linda

Hello, Just wanted to say thank you for the round cake topper I received this afternoon. It looks brilliant and I even had special instructions to please leave a half inch boarder around the edge of the picture, which you kindly obliged. I’m going to have one very happy/embarrassed boyfriend when he is shown his 30th birthday cake! Thank you

Becky

Hi Natalie bit of a delay in writing to you, sorry for that! I just wanted to say a huge thank you for my edible cake toppers! I thought my request was going to be an awkward one! But yet again you never fail to impress, I received my order two days after submitting it, & I was absolutely ecstatic with the results! It couldn't of been more perfect, you never fail to accommodate 100% & I just wanted to thank you as it means a lot to be able to rely on a company to give perfect results every time! Many thanks kind regards

Karen Marks

Good morning I just wanted to thank you for the excellent logo cakes you made for our company. We have celebrated our one year company anniversary and this morning got to sample the cakes………delicious!! Thank you so much for your efficiency, effectiveness and extremely tasty cakes.

Karen

I hugely recommend Cake Toppers - I had a high-pressure booking, for Bloomsbury Press, so I was concerned that everything should be absolutely perfect. Natalie dealt with my numerous queries with speed and great patience. Thank you so much - the images look FANTASTIC!

Rachel Robson

Hi, I received the order on time and they went down great. I was really impressed. Thanks

John

round_cake_topper_1-26-074185(1)

Can I say a massive thank you for the cake topper you sent! It's brilliant how you've ironed out the imperfections it looks picture perfect! Will definitely use you again and recommend you! Thanks again

Caroline Hickman

Just to let you know that my order has arrived and I am thrilled with it.

Sheena

Thank you so much for getting my order of 18th Birthday cupcakes to my son on such short notice, it was very much an after thought as he is now away from home studying. The cupcakes went down a storm with him and his flat mates. I will use your service again and would not hesitate to recommend you to friends. Thanks you for making a 18th Birthday away from home that bit more special. Regards,

Karen

Just a quick mail to advise that my cakes did indeed arrive on the date that they were ordered for . They were also in great condition with the sturdy packaging you supplied them in. The photo images were great & the cakes which I nominated as adult only fodder (much too nice for kids!) were the talk of the party! I would definitely use your service again and have no hesitation in recommending the site / service to anyone looking for cakes. Thanks again,

Rachael

I just wanted to write to thank you for the delightful cakes that arrived this morning ! Your service is fantastic and the cakes look just gorgeous, I am sure you are going to make a little girl very happy. I will definitely be back with more orders.

Amanda

Hello, I just wanted to say that I was delighted with my recent order from you. The cake was really delicious and made my son's birthday even better. Thank you. Regards

Mrs Rouse

Our cake was utterly gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. THANKS VERY MUCH!

Josephine

I just wanted to say thank you, I have ordered two sets of cup cakes recently which have both been excellent quality, packed well and arrived on time ! Much appreciated thank you.

Mandy

I was looking for a cake in a hurry for a retirement presentation, and I did a Google search with only a glimmer of a hope. I have to say I was amazed when I found your website and still did not quite believe that you would actually be able to deliver me a cake in less than 48 hours. The speed of service and the quality of the cake was extremely impressive. Thank you so much you saved the day!!

Sarah

I can't thank you enough. I came in this morning and the cake was already on my desk! The cake was delicious, everyone said how lovely it was. That sponge...well think it's the best sponge cake I have ever had! The logo's looked great too - just what I wanted. Thank you again so much, especially as it was such short notice.

Laura

THANK YOU for your great service ! Your cake was delicious our son said & it made his birthday !!! We really appreciated your efforts. Sincerely,

Alan

Our internal launch went as planned! I wanted to say how grateful I was for all you efforts to supply us with our cake order (at such short notice). The pain was taken away with your professional and dedicated approach to my order an excellent service. The cakes themselves reached us on time and were of great quality thanks you again and I will most certainly be in contact in the future if we have another requirement. Best Regards,

Shook

...Commander Ridler was enthralled and overjoyed with his cake he thought it was so beautiful he couldn't eat it in case he damaged it .. he was 92 on September 23rd.....he had a 3 day birthday celebration with your cake arriving on the 3rd day...many thanks

Susan

Cakes arrived in perfect condition. My student daughter in Warrington was delighted but said they were far to pretty to eat!!! Will definitely be recommending you. Thankyou

Lynne

Just a quick note to thank you for the cake - it's arrived safely!!! Your number is added to my address book and will pass it on to anyone who is looking for something special and with a fantastic delivery service!

Cat

I would just like to say thank you so much!!!! I received the cake topper safe and intact on Saturday and was delighted with the clarity of the picture and it was exactly what I wanted. Now I can`t wait to begin work on the birthday cake of a lifetime. I will definitely be recommending your company to others and Ill be using your services again in the future. Many thanks

Kerryanne

Just wanted to say what a fantastic service you gave on my daughters' 16th. The cake was perfect, delivery perfect and all transactions with your company excellent. THANK YOU so much, it made the day. I would recommend you to anyone.

Sue

I just wanted to say thank you for your help the week before last. The speedy turnaround and delivery was much appreciated. The cakes went down well at all locations! Kind Regards,

Jen

I just wanted to drop you an email to say thank you so much for the wonderful cake for my dads 60th birthday which arrived safely this morning. The cake is exactly what I was looking for and my mum, sisters and brother cannot wait to see my dads face when he sees his own face on his birthday cake. I am extremely happy with it and will be more than happy to recommend to you my friends and family in the future. Many thanks once again.

Lisa

BMW_mini_logo_cakes(1)

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for doing such a sterling job on our nationwide cake delivery. The deliveries seemed to have gone incredibly smoothly - cant believe we haven't had to use our backup spare cakes. The dealers are all delighted and giving us great feedback. Can't wait for the spares to arrive here, everyone is chomping at the bit. Regards Ysabel, MINI UK

Ysabel, MINI UK

mercy_ships_logo_cupcakes(2)

All’s well that ends well. The Cupcakes were a great addition to our event, (picture attached) Eaten and appreciated by Pam Rhodes, too! Thank you so much!

Mercy Ships UK

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the cakes we had at the show last week everyone loved them. I had so many comments, and today I got the below message. The cakes all looked great, tasted great, they arrived in tacked, and stayed fresh. We have a few left and are eating them today. We had a great show topped off with great cakes Thank you so much for your help Best Regards Sarah

Cambridge Online

We received our cake toppers today and are very happy with them, thank you very much.

Create Food

Many thanks for the cake toppers received today, they are exactly what we wanted. Your help, standard of service and quick delivery has been very much appreciated.

Momentum Broker Solutions Limited

Just so you know the cupcakes for the event at Silverstone where great and went down brilliantly! They were so good that we have been asked for them for another show.

Honda

Thanks for all your support in pre-planning and for being so accommodating with the design and delivery. The result was great and my client was very pleased with the result. I look forward to working with Caketoppers in future.

Charlotte Picot, Component Events

UCL-Hospital-logo-cakes(1)

Hi Caketoppers team. Just to say a big thank you for the cakes you provided us last week - there were about 500 very happy nurses and midwives here who were very complimentary of your baking!

Paul, A&E, University College Hospital, London

simply-business-cupcakes

Thanks for the delivery, they were delicious

Gemma, Simply Business

LANDesk-software_launch_cake(1)

Caketoppers, As usual fantastic service. I believe I forgot to add my logo in for one of the cakes but you kindly found the right one and inserted it so they looked great, and as always the cakes were very tasty too. Thank you

Melanie, LANDesk Software

google_artwork_cupcakes(1)

I love Caketoppers, they are fabulous people to work with and the cakes are superb! Print quality of the artwork on the cakes is always brilliant, they taste fabulous and Caketoppers always turn around our orders and deliver.

David K, Head of Enterprise Marketing, Google UK and IE

Taking-Shape-Logo-Cupcakes

The General Operations Manager of Taking Shape UK would like to express how happy she is with the quality of the toppers and cupcakes. Lisa and myself are so happy with the way they look and we can’t wait to hand them out to our customers, they look so premium! The service we have received has been fantastic and we will be sure to take lots of pictures and send them over to you. Please also pass my thanks on to Lynn, we will sure be ordering more of these in the next few weeks for our new stores.Many Thanks Again!

Narjis Neno - Taking Shape

We ordered some cupcakes for an event and wanted QR codes on the icing. Caketoppers were wonderful as they checked that the code worked before we placed the order. The cakes looked amazing and were a big hit. Thank you!

Thirlwall Associates

Dinosaur_Zoo_Cake(1)

Look what's just arrived in our offices! Thank you @CaketoppersLtd

DZ

Hi Lynn, A big thank you to you and all at Caketoppers…the cakes where delivered bang on time and looked and tasted fantastic. Will definitely be recommending and using again for our next event. My favourite was the chocolate but vanilla went down a storm too..and yes, we did eat them all!

Edward Price Perfectos

ENA_event_Cupcakes(1)

The cupcakes and large cake turned out great and everyone who attended our event loved them! Thanks again for all your help, especially with organising the little plastic boxes.

Sara Walsh ENA Events Team

centrum_pfizer_logo_cakes(1)

Hi, We were very satisfied. The cakes went in literally an hour! Yummy. Helene, Brand Manager Centrum

Pfizer Consumer Healthcare

Hi Lynn,I just wanted to say thank you to yourself and Caketoppers for the OPP cupcakes. They've gone down a storm in the office, everyone has been commenting on how good they look. Please pass it on to your team. Thanks as well for being so patient with us delivering the logo late.

Sarah David, Oline Editing Ltd

just wanted to say a big thank you for the cupcakes they were fantastic and went down really well with so many people that came to the show. The guys at the show managed to keep half a dozen back to show us in the office and they are amazing. Thank you!!

Paula, MTFX

QR_Codes_cupcakes(1)

I just wanted to say thank you so much for processing our order so efficiently.  We have received so many emails thanking us for the delicious fresh cakes.  Im really impressed with how the logo and QR codes have worked, you matched our new colour exactly. We are delighted with the order and can't thank you enough.  You were right when you said we wouldn't be disappointed! Kind regards,

Clare 4PB

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for helping with our rather large cake order recently. Your efficient and friendly approach really helped in the ordering process and the cakes were fantastic. You offer a very professional service and I know we will use you again in the future plus we would thoroughly recommend your company. Thanks and kind regards Nicki,

Royal Caribbean International Celebrity Cruises

JP_Morgan_cake_delivery(1)

As promised I said I would share with you some of the Twitter feeds and comments about the cake delivery earlier this week. As mentioned they really did go down a storm and thanks to all who helped with this. As promised very happy to provide a testimonial for your site. Thanks, Vanessa

J P Morgan

My order arrived this morning ... And just wanted to say thank you. They look beautiful. Many thanks!

Emily, MediaCom

discovery_networks_ceemea_cake(1)

Hi there, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the cake: It looked great and it was delicious! The team were very pleased with it. Have a good weekend! Fran

DISCOVERY NETWORKS CEEMEA

churchill_birthday_cupcakes(1)

I wanted to send a note to say thanks so much for all your help with Churchill's birthday celebrations. The cakes went down fabulously; our 700 went in a record 8 minutes - I've never seen anything like it!!! Not only did the cakes look brilliant, they also tasted great too and I know everyone really enjoyed eating them, so thank you... Kind regards

Pam, Churchill/RBS

adobe_photoshop_anniversary_cake(1)

Just a quick note to say a HUGE thanks for the Photoshop stuff, was absolutely amazing! Journalists loved it too and were tweeting all afternoon about it.

Events Manager, Adobe

Thank you so much, your cakes are great, recommended you to many of my friends and colleagues at work. Regards

Sonya

I just wanted to say thank you for your help the week before last. The speedy turnaround and delivery was much appreciated. The cakes went down well at all locations! Kind Regards

Jen

Just wanted to thank you for processing my order so quickly. It's nice to find a company that lives up to its promises and delivers a quality product. I hope to use your services again in the future. Thanks again.

James

Just a quick email to say thank you for the cake, which turned up as promised before 12 noon last Tuesday. It was the star prize in the raffle at our staff Christmas party on Friday, and everyone thought it was wonderful.

Christine

Thank you so VERY much for the beautiful cake delivered on time to Mr and Mrs K for their 25 Wedding Anniversary. Not only were we extremely pleased with the results but so were they. Hopefully it will generate a lot more cake baking for your company as the people that attended the celebrations were certainly impressed with the finished cake. I shall certainly use you again myself.

Louise

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!!! Many thanks for the cake, it is perfect!!! Well done on the packaging!!!

Colette

A big, big thank you for the wonderful album cake you have made for my parents Golden wedding anniversary it was wonderful and a great gift for them. They were overcome with emotion when they received it. You are a very professional company and deserve to do well. All the best for the future and I do hope you will receive many orders from people who admired the beautiful cake, certainly you will get repeat orders from me.

Sue

I just wanted to say a BIG thank you for the cakes. They looked (and tasted!) lovely and went down a storm yesterday - with the journalists and everyone in the office! Thanks again for all your hard work.

Katie

I just wanted to say how absolutely thrilled we are with the cake toppers you supplied. They are fabulous and will definitely be a talking point at our party on Saturday. Also, the service and speed of delivery was brilliant, Thank you very much. Regards

Philippa

The cakes have arrived and they look fantastic, the service you're company provides is excellent and I'm so impressed and will defiantly recommend you! Many thanks,

Nicola

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we all were with the cakes supplied for our 40th Anniversary - there was more than ample to go around and they were indeed very tasty!! I must admit I was getting a little anxious due to the tight timescale but I had nothing to worry about. Our customer was also thrilled - they were still eating it on Tuesday!! Thanks again and I will be recommending you to others.

Melissa

Thanks so much for all your help with the cup cake order. Linda Barker was absolutely thrilled today at Spring Fair Birmingham. In fact, she and her team were so delighted that they have requested your details to use at a huge press launch that they are working on!! Best wishes,

Lesley

Hi! I just wanted to say thank you to everyone for the fantastic service I received from you. I phoned Monday and begged for delivery today and its here! Not many companies would go out of their way and do that! I will certainly be a returning customer for future celebrations! Thanks again!!!

Amanda