Caketoppers Product Reviews

Don't take our word for it! Read just a small selection of the comments, testimonials and reviews we receive from our customers.

Thank you for my cake topping. The recipient was over the moon with the unusual topping. Thanks again.

Anne

I wanted to let you know how impressed I was with your service. I ordered a plain chocolate sponge cake that turned up on the date specified and was very well packaged. I decorated it myself but wouldn't hesitate to use your decorating service. The cake itself tasted absolutely lovely and I would 100% recommended you to others. Thank you for a stress free service.

Alison

Brilliant cakes! I'll definitely order again.

Katie

Excellent. Cake arrived on time, I was kept informed about delivery slot. The cake was perfect, ready for me to decorate and all the guests said it tasted delicious. I will definitely use Caketoppers again. Thank you

Susan

Very impressed with your service. Was able to follow where the cake was so was reassured that it would arrive and it did, right on time. Only thing about the delivery was that the courier stood the box on its end when he put it down on the floor. It said quite clearly to keep it flat and this way up. But no harm done. It might be just mentioning it to him though. Cake was as expected, looked very nice and tasted delicious. Very light and fresh tasting. Thank you, I will certainly use you again.

Lesley

I use Caketoppers for both business and personal occasions. The cakes are delicious and the ordering service is very easy.

Claire

Cakes arrived on time Very carefully packed and arrived intact. Lot of thought gone into packaging to ensure arrive intact. Just as ordered - delighted with both of them

Agnes

Thank you- the cake went down really well. Looked great and tasted delicious

Monika

Just wanted to thank you for the cake topper for my daughter's 21st Birthday, it was perfect. I've ordered cake toppers from you before and you have never let me down. So well done and thanks.

Cheryl

The cake was amazing – everything from the website/order/delivery was perfect.  It arrived at the correct time, with useful email updated delivery time slot.  Beautifully and carefully packaged.  It looked perfect it tasted perfect and it was one of the most special parts of my in-laws Golden Anniversary day.  They were so touched by it.  I want to stress also what fantastic quality it was – the printing was so clear even though I’d only given you a small picture to use.  The cake also tasted fantastic and was lovely and moist. Most impressed with your 5* service I would definitely use your company again and would recommend you to anyone

Rosie

Great experience. So easy and trouble free. Quick service providing fabulous looking cakes for the year 6 leavers party at School featuring the school logo - children, teachers and parents all equally impressed - formed a fabulous centre piece to the buffet table thank you!

Rukhshunda

Hi. Just wanted to say thank you for your help last Week. I will be keeping your information and will defiantly be using you in the future and will also recommend you to my colleagues.

Aaron

Hi, As a bespoke cake maker I've often ordered printed/photo icing cake toppers from you and just wanted to say that they, and your service is great. Images, colours and ease of use are as expected and the delivery service (even without next day delivery) is brilliant. Highly recommended

Jude

Hello, I just wanted to say a big thank you for the wonderful cake – it looked fabulous and also tasted wonderful. The whole process of ordering and delivery was excellent. I shall certainly recommend you to friends and colleagues. With best wishes,

Kate

175-9-0050(1)

Hi, I just wanted to say a massive thank you for my cake. It was absolutely perfect and totally delicious! I will be sending all my friends and family your way.

Burnadette

Just want to say my husband's 70th birthday cake was fantastic. Better than I imagined, lovely light sponge, and so easy to cut into portions. Thank you.

Christina

175-17-0019(2)

Thank you so much for my cake! Ordered on the Wednesday and got it on the Friday ready to decorate for my babies Christening on Sunday!!! It looks amazing and with it being smooth it was so easy to stick the decorations on, and I'm sure it'll taste as nice as it looks!

Brittany

Hi Just to say the cake was a huge success. As I am sure you will appreciate it added a personal touch to a very special family weekend. Many thanks

Fran

Hi there, I recently ordered a birthday cake from you. It was a plain square iced top cake. I wanted to congratulate you on the delicious cake. I was worried it would be dry, or not taste very fresh, but it was very, very nice. Many Thanks

Karen

Just received the cake I ordered, absolute delighted with it, brilliant service, delivered exactly on time, couldn't be more pleased, will definitely recommend to everyone and will be placing future orders, Thank you

Susan

Thank you so much for wonderful service! Sandy was over the moon with her Thor cupcakes!! I am delighted with how easy it all was! Thank you very much!!!

Kate

Just wanted to thank u so much for your excellent service From the ordering to the delivery and finally the eating i could not fault u in any way I will certainly use u again and recommend u to others.

Christine

Dear Caketoppers Just to say my order arrived on time and was superb. The cupcakes were well packaged and my colleagues loved them Thank you so much, especially on a right timescale. Much appreciated

Rachael

174-3-0030(1)

Dear Natalie, As you can see received cake today, great thank you . I have had surgery so was unable to do Cake myself but able to do the deco. Cake looked & smelt lovely. Great service thank you. Kind regards

Jenny

Hi there, I just wanted to say another massive thanks for another smashing cake delivery. I ordered the 10" undecorated Victoria sponge and used it to make a retirement cake for my son's Nursery Manager; it went down a storm! Always a brilliant prompt service from you, and thank you for changing the delivery address for me when I hadn't changed it before paying, always helpful! Will be recommending you once again. Thank you Caketoppers :)

Gabbey

La-Cage-Aux-Folles

Just wanted to say Thank You for the wonderful cake that was delivered in perfect condition to The New Theatre in Cardiff for the cast of La Cage Aux Folles. There if a photo on twitter with the cast and cake. The cake looks amazing, shame I won't get any!!

Michelle

Order has been extremely well received (as always).

Robert

I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the cake I ordered from you. As usual, I left everything to the last minute and was panicking about a cake for my parents Platinum Anniversary but you came up trumps! The cake was delicious, it was delivered on time and at short notice. I would highly recommend you to others. Thank you so much.

Jan

Hi there Just wanted to contact you to say thanks. We were impressed with your service, communication and the cake itself. We will use you again.

Felicity

Hi I just wanted to thank you very much for the Chocolate Sponge cake that was delivered to me on Friday. I was very impressed with your communications as well as delivery time. The parcel was extremely well packed so cake arrived in pristine condition. On top of all that the cake was absolutely delicious, so well done to you all.

Sue

I just wanted to thank you for yet another brilliant delivery. I ordered two square Victoria sponge cakes for Thursday the 2nd March and they were delivered perfectly packaged at the exact time I had been texted that morning. I used them to make a wedding cake for my Dad's wedding and everybody loved the cake so, thank you very much for your quality prompt delivery once again. I shall definitely be using your service again and be recommending you to friends and family. Thanks again Cake Toppers!

Gabbey

Good Morning, I just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you very much for the lovely cakes I ordered from you last week. I am very impressed with your service and the quality of the product. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary in business at the weekend and I ordered a couple of cakes on Tuesday of last week. They arrived as promised on Friday in absolutely perfect condition and very well packaged. We had many compliments from our customers over the weekend about the quality of the cake and to say I managed to squeeze in a “few” slices myself would be an understatement!! Will definitely be using your company again in the future and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to others.

Clare

Dear ladies, I just want to say thank you for such excellent service. The cake is delicious and the decoration was much admired. Thank you also for your reassurance when I was concerned about having to go out on the due delivery date. Best wishes,

Elizabeth

Just wanted to say Thank You for the wonderful cake that was delivered in perfect condition to The New Theatre in Cardiff for the cast of La Cage Aux Folles. There is a photo on twitter with the cast and cake. The cake looks amazing, shame I won't get any!!

Michelle

Hi I've been meaning to email you and only just got round to it! We ordered an Undecorated square Victoria sponge cake from yourselves for my mums 70th birthday on Boxing Day. I just wanted to say how pleased we were with it! Delivery was on time as requested for the Thursday before Christmas. It arrived very well protected. Everyone commented on how tasty it was too!! Thank you, will definitely use your services again and recommend you to friends.

Hayley

Hi, I meant to mail earlier to thank you for the 50th Birthday cake that you provided for my sister's party on December 29th. Despite the order being last minute the cake arrived on time and exceeded our expectations. It captured the image magnificently and the quality of the design and, indeed, the cake was of the very highest order. My sister was thrilled. Thanks again

Tom

Dear Caketoppers Just want to say thank you very much for the wonderful birthday cake! It was delivered very promptly and was very securely wrapped to prevent damage. I ordered a large undecorated one which then just needed a couple of personal touches and it was ready. All our guests at the party said how delicious it was and it tasted like homemade. Thank you so much for your excellent service- I will definitely be using you again and recommending you to friends.

Claire

It has taken us 24 years to get a birthday cake for our daughter without costing a fortune, and that is even after paying a premium to get it delivered as close to her birthday, today, as possible. We ordered an undecorated cake and she loved the idea of us spending 10 minutes decorating it to her chosen theme. The quality of the cake made it worth every penny and will not hesitate using you again in the future.

George

Hi there Just wanted to thank you for the amazing cake you made for our daughter's 9th birthday. We all loved it! Many thanks

Jeanette

The sponge was soft, light and fluffy and the whole cake was delicious, a really lovely cake. I will defianitely be buying cakes from Caketoppers again

Kim

I would honestly recommend these cakes 100% to anyone! They are utterly gorgeous and the quality is second to none

Becca

The first thing I noticed about the cakes was how thick the icing was, the cases were full to the brim with thick icing that tasted fantastic and the photo on the top was printed onto more icing, no flimsy rice paper here! The sponge was soft and fluffy and the whole cake was wonderful to eat, a really lovely cake and so much better than I expected from cakes delivered by post!

Donna

The delivery was very speedy; I was actually pleasantly surprised at how quickly the cakes arrived and how well packaged and secure they were. The cupcake was individually wrapped and placed carefully in a cardboard packing box, kept safe from bumping around inside

Ray

The image remained clear and the colours were just as bold and bright as the image I emailed to the guys at Caketoppers

Vanessa

The flavours are scrummy! Very rich and moist which is what I was hoping for! Delicious

Ashleigh

Working with Caketoppers has been an absolute pleasure. You can tell they are a company that really cares about customer satisfaction and having cupcakes with a personal touch makes them an ideal choice for gifts. What is even better is that the vanilla and chocolate cupcake we were sent were really delicious! The print was on fondant icing which was followed by a layer of frosting before reaching a well baked, creamy cupcake! The delivery was really well packaged and the quality of the print is fantastic.

Kat

Dear Caketoppers I ordered and received two iced sponge cakes from you last Tuesday 4th October 2016. I just wanted to express my sincere thanks for your amazing service. The standard of everything from ordering, communication, packaging, delivery and product was exceptionally high. The cakes were absolutely delicious and were complimented by all at our daughters 18th and sons 21st birthday party. I believe that it's so important to highlight excellent service and that's exactly what I want to do. Congratulations and grateful thanks.

Michelle

Just to say, that once again...your service was excellent and I've passed on your details (yet again!) to several admirers of Edible photo on cake. Many thanks!

Tricia

I would like you to know how much the cake I made, with the map decoration on it, for my husband’s 90th birthday party was appreciated by us all, but especially by him as he comes from Guernsey. So, thank you very much for such a novel idea and we hope to use your company again.

Jill

Hi Natalie Just want to say thank you very much for the cup cakes sent on Saturday. They arrived in time and were perfect. A lot of mums at the party wanted to know which company provided everything including the cakes. I have recommended you to all of them. I will most definitely be back to shop with you again. Thank you again

Denise

I just wanted to add my review to the many you already have! The cake was ordered for a 70th birthday party and was to have a photo of the recipient's grandchildren on it. It was ordered a long time in advance, since I was going to be away until party day. However it was delivered most efficiently, looked tremendous and tasted fantastic. It was a huge success both in looks and taste. Well done to you for an excellent product with excellent service. You deserve the compliment.

Sally

I just wanted to thank you for the very successful cupcakes you sent to my parents for their diamond anniversary. They were very well received and didn't last long!

Jane

I just wanted to thank you all for the 10” square Iced Sponge cake which was delivered to me this morning. I am delighted with it and have already decorated it ready for our Golden Wedding celebration this weekend!. Thank you also for the amazing service I received from your company right from ordering the cake through to the prompt delivery this morning.

Carol

Just want to say a big thank you for my recent order of printed cupcakes for an engagement party. They looked and tasted fantastic. Your website was so easy to negotiate, confirmation info emails, delivery notifications and delivery all worked perfectly. Will certainly use Caketoppers again in the future. Keep up the good work Caketoppers.

Anne

Hi, I just wanted to express our heartfelt thanks for the cake delivered yesterday for out 1st anniversary since opening. So many remarks on how nice the cake was, why was there none left and when is the next one being delivered?! A truly professional service I simply found online and did not realise it was very local to us being in Alton. I won’t hesitate to recommend you and can’t wait to place another order soon! Kind regards

Kirsty

Hello As last year, the Caketopper’s cake made a big impression at Sunday’s BMW National Festival Thank-you again for a wonderful service and extremely tasty product!

Martin

I just wanted to say I received my first ever cake topper from you yesterday,an 8in army crest which I have just placed on a cake. The topper is fantastic, it arrived safely within one day of my order, the instructions enclosed were easy to follow and the cake looks amazing. I will certainly be ordering from you again. Thank you!

Tina

I am just writing to thank you all at Caketoppers for the excellent customer service and patience I have received from your staff. My order has just arrived and it looks great. Many thanks

Anne

Dear Cake Toppers Credit where credit is due. Thank you for the lovely cakes, absolutely what we wanted and thank you for the prompt and efficient service and delivery. It was very much appreciated.

Avril

Hello Cake Toppers, Today we had delivered our branded sponge cake. I would like to say thank you. It was presented well and we all thought it was delicious.

Sara

Just wanted to say a quick thank you for the amazing cake you produced for my husbands birthday. I have to be honest I assumed it would look lovely but probably taste a bit average but I was very wrong! The cake was delicious and all my guests really enjoyed it! Thanks again

Serena

Hello, I just wanted to email to say a big thank you for our son's first birthday cake, based on the Dear Zoo book. It looked amazing and tasted even better. We got lots of compliments from our guests and Stanley loved it!

Hannah

Good evening, I just want to thank you for the beautiful and delicious birthday cake I've had for my 1 year old's birthday. I loved it so much that I am going to order one for my mum's 60th birthday which is next week. Many thanks again.

Antoaneta

Just a quick message to say a massive thank you for the cake topper you did for my son's 21st birthday cake. I'd left it till the last minute but you sorted it for me and edited the picture in addition - fantastic service. Thank you

Katherine

Hello Just a quick message to say Thank you so much for the star wars cake topper I ordered which arrived today I am very pleased with the quality of it and my son loves it Thanks again I shall definitely order from you again .

Anna

Just to say thank you so much for the cake topper. I have ordered toppers from other companies on previous occasions but this one is by far the best. My grandson will be thrilled. Excellent customers service and speedy delivery.

Pauline

Hi I have been meaning to email you for a while. I ordered some cake toppers from your company in March, 2 were of a family photo and the others were Liverpool Football Club Emblem. I would like to congratulate you on your service. They arrived very quickly and they were absolutely first class. I am not very good on the computer so was a little bit concerned I had made the order correctly!. The toppers went on a cake for my Father’s 80th Birthday. He was delighted and the celebrations went down very well. I had ordered 2 big pictures in case of damage but I still have one in it’s polythene bag not touched. Thank you once again, I have highly recommended your company.

Sandra

Thank you so much for the Arundells cupcake toppers. They arrived well before time and look fantastic. I didn't think the writing would print as well as it did in view of the fact that I chose the smaller size.

Jan

Hello Last Saturday night after my best laid plans for a birthday cake for my son's 18th birthday fell through at the last minute I found your website. Thank goodness! I ordered an undecorated iced sponge cake which arrived exactly when you promised and in perfect condition and best of all it is absolutely delicious! The quality of the cake and your service is brilliant and I know that I will be ordering from you again and will definitely be recommending you to my friends. Thank you !

Julie

I would like to offer you some feedback. I purchase from you fairly regularly and I would like to say how genuinely pleased I always am with both the cakes and the personalised toppers. Your communications are excellent and delivery is always on time. Many thanks.

Maxine

Hello, I just wanted to say that my friend was over the moon with her cupcake delivery - you guys are amazing! Definitely will be using you again! Thank you for delivering to a high and happy standard! Kind regards

Sharon

Hi Natalie, Just wanted to say thank you for the cake. It was delivered promptly & to the hotel reception as I had requested. The photo on the cake was perfect & excellent quality - my dad was very pleased with it! It was really tasty too. I will definitely use Caketoppers again & recommend to family & friends!

Louise

Dear Natalie thank you so much for your help, the cake topper arrived in time and looked wonderful.

Debbie

Good morning Just got toppers in mail, they are fab. Thank you ever so much. Really appreciate the excellent service and friendly customer services. Well done to the whole team. Kind regards

Asifa

Hi Natalie Just wanted to say ‘Thank You’ for the 2 cakes delivered to our Clients this week. Both Clients were thrilled and commented on the quality of the cake. Many thanks for your help and no doubt I will be in touch with you again.

Michelle

Hi Just wanted to say how delicious the cake was that you sent. Thank you so very much. Would certainly use you again, and recommend you to others. Best regards

Pippa

3-4-360699(4)

I would like to thank you for supplying the most wonderful cake. It arrived on the day I requested and the reproduction of my photo was superb. It went to a dog show on 20 March & everyone was very impressed with the quality & taste of the cake. A friend has asked me for your details as she wants to order one too. Thank you for helping to make Cody's celebration special.

Anita

Hi, I ordered the large and medium plain, iced square cakes. They arrived on time and brilliantly packaged. I needed plain cakes as decorating them for my wedding has been a joint family affair. I can't thank you enough for the service and quality. I will definitely use you again and I can't recommend you enough. Thank you again

Joanne

Many thanks for your quick and efficient service!!! They look great.

Drucilla

Hi, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for my fantastic cake toppers. They look even better than I had imagined, and you've been ever so helpful with my order. I will be sure to recommend you to everyone I can!

Mary

Dear Caketoppers, just wanted to say that I was thrilled with my recent purchase, the cake was delicious and well worth the money. I was a bit worried about receiving a damaged cake but the packaging was perfect, thank you so much.

Clare

Thank you so much you absolute stars. The cake is fantastic and your service is excellent!! Very happy :-D

Clare

Well done again Caketoppers. ...order has arrived promptly today and looks fantastic! Many thanks

Tricia

I just wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with the birthday cake received today - it is way beyond my expectations. Cake very well packed and delivered by a polite courier bang on time. I cannot thank you enough, I am absolutely thrilled !!!

Jean

2-26-594936(1)

Dear Caketoppers, I just wanted to say a big thank you for such fantastic service I had from you this weekend. It was late on Thursday evening when I had an idea for a Birthday cake I was going to make for my husband on the Saturday. I did not think it was possible to get what I needed at such short notice but I found your website and thought I could at least try and get what I would like. There were absolutely no problems at all. Ordering was easy, great postage options, and delivery instructions also available. I was kept informed throughout how my order was progressing and when it would be delivered. To my delight my order arrived bang on time and I answered to door (up to my elbows in icing!) to a polite courier with my order in his hands. I felt quite excited opening the well packaged item and was stunned at seeing the printed cake toppers I ordered were fantastic and in perfect condition. I was delighted. It made the perfect finishing touch to my cake and my husband adored it. So thank you once again for such excellent service, I will definitely be ordering from you again and have already recommended you to our friends. Please see my photo of the cake with one of your toppers on it. You made mine and my husbands day! Kind regards

Lucie

2-22-66563001(1)

Hi, Just wanted to say how pleased I have been with your service. I ordered a 10 inch square iced cake to decorate for my Fiancés birthday. My aim was to make a Monopoly Board cake but with all the details I left myself no time to bake and ice a cake. I ordered the cake and it arrived amazingly package and so beautifully iced. I have attached a photo of the cake I have decorated as without your amazing service it wouldn't of been finished in time. Thank you!!

Sarah

Hi Natalie, Just wanted to say thanks ever so much – the cake was beautiful and tasted really lovely! Best wishes

Lindsey

Hi Natalie, The cake arrived today as promised and looks great, my son's face when he saw it tonight was a picture. Thank you for your good service and I am so pleased to of found you. I have another birthday in March so will be placing another order in the next week or two.

James

My cake topper has arrived, and is fab. Thanks for such a quick turnaround. Great service!

Sue

Hi Peter Just thought I'd send you a quick email to say I'm absolutely over the moon with the Preston north end cake it is fantastic! My dad loves it and tastes amazing, delivery was spot on the whole service has been brilliant and will definitely be gaining our business again.

Ashleigh

Thank you so much for sending out the cup cake toppers at such short notice, they arrived first thing next morning and to say I am so pleased to have found your company is an understatement, from the person that answers the phone, to the exceptional quality of the product and the bonus of it being delivered by courier the next day, the service is second to none. I have no hesitation in highly recommending your company to any one that needs this product. Thank you.

Catherine

Hi there I would just like to say that I have used your service twice now and have not been disappointed with the service or the quality of goods. I recently had a photo done as a Xmas cake topper for the elderly residents that I work with and it was fantastic. You did a great job. I will gladly recommend your services and will most defiantly be using you again in the new year as I shall have another cake to decorate. Many thanks and a happy new year to you all and keep up the good work.

Sandra

Thank you! I just wanted to say how pleased I am with your products. I have had 3 orders recently of small circular cake toppers plus a larger one, and the quality is fantastic, easy to use, and certainly have the wow factor. I will certainly be using your services again and have already recommended you to friends.

Sally

Hi Natalie I wanted to let you know that the cakes have been really well received and everyone has said they are delicious. A couple of people have also asked for your details Thanks for all your help with my order. Have a good weekend. Kind regards

Sara Cybele Training & Consultancy Ltd

Poem_Icing_cake_10-21-726681(1)

Hi Natalie This is the picture of the cake with your printed poem on icing you did for me, The quality is excellent which makes all the difference to the cake.

Christine

Hi there, Thank you Caketoppers for a fabulous photo cake delivered for my colleague Jonny's 50th birthday last Friday. He was so pleased and everyone loved it saying that it was divine. Will order again! Many thanks.

Caitlin

CustomerCake10-23-883022(1)

Thank you they were great quality and were very easy to work with!

Naomi

Hi Just to let you know the cake topper arrived yesterday and is great, thank you for your help Best regards

Lisa

Hi I've just received my order and wanted to say thank you for the brilliant quality of the icing and image. Also big thanks for the effiency of my order. I will definitely be placing future orders

Sheetal

I just wanted to say how thrilled I am with my cakes. The photo came out so well and everyone here at work loves them. I managed to try one of the vanilla cakes before they all went and the sponge was absolutely delicious. I usually make my own birthday cakes but am so glad I left it to you guys this year!!! Thank you so much, I shall definitely be coming back and ordering with you again.

Teresa, Allianz

Thank you so much for your fast and great service, I will recommend you, PERFECT

Georgina

Dear all, This is just to thank you for the super service received recently in respect of two milestone birthdays. Both items arrived exactly on time and were hugely appreciated for their quality by everyone gathered (the football shirt cake was far better than the team it depicted!!). Your company has been highly recommended and we fully intend to use you in the future! Many thanks,

Anne

website_launch_cake_8-6-916958(1)

Dear Cake Toppers, Many thanks for the cake you sent to me last week, not only was it delicious, but it was delivered on time, in perfect condition, and allowed us to celebrate the launch of our website in style! Thanks again.

Scott, ProQuest

Good afternoon Another beautiful cake delivered, as ordered, thank you It was a total surprise for my sister on her 50th birthday, and she was actually moved to tears - so In that regard, mission accomplished I shall certainly order again for the next special occasion, when the time comes.

Alan

Thank you so much for sending the replacement topper with the right date ! My mistake and I am so grateful to you for you sending another that arrived the very next day and is perfect ! Will recommend you for sure ! Thanks again !

Lynn

Decorated_sponge_cake_8-12-065320(1)

Just to say thank you again. The sponge was lovely, would highly recommend your products. The couple were thrilled

Pat

We have received the cake I ordered. I am very pleased with it. It is just what I wanted. Thank you so much for your help yesterday, am impressed with such good service. Will highly recommend you to others Regards

Pat

I ordered the large iced sponge cake for my daughters wedding. It arrived on time and packaged so well. Never having bought anything from yourselves before I must admit I was worried as to the quality of the cake, well I needn't have been it was delicious. All the guests commented on how lovely it was. I will definitely be ordering from you again and recommending you company to others Manny thanks

Kaye

Hi Natalie, Thank you very much for all your help last week! I got my order and it's perfect! Thanks again for fantastic service and accommodating my special request! Much appreciated!

Kerry

Decorated_Iced_Sponge(1)

Many thanks for getting the cake topper photo of my mum and dad's wedding to me so quickly. It was just in time for the party tomorrow! Attached is a photo of the cake which looks amazing.

Glen

Thank you very much for your efficient, prompt and safe delivery of my cake topper. It looked great and was much admired on top of the cake I made at the celebration event. With best wishes

Hilary

Blank_sponge_Decorated(1)

I was extremely happy with caketoppers. I ordered two cakes for my wedding, the cakes are delicious the sponge is so soft everyone loved it. The service I received was second to none they couldn't do enough to help me. I will definitely be ordering more cakes in the future. Highly recommend.

Sharlene

I ordered a sponge cake from you for a farewell to Weybourne Infant School as we are amalgamating with William Cobbett School in September. The cake looked fantastic, colours really true. Then we cut it and it was moist and delicious. I will be recommending you!

Diana

Thank you Natalie Picture received this morning perfect. Great job

Ann

Hi Natalie, Cupcakes just arrived safely – thank you. They look amazing!! Looking forward to tasting them tomorrow

Sara

Hi again, Just received the replacement cake topper. Peeled away from the backing like a dream this time! Thankyou so much :o) my cake is now complete! Thanks again for your help and quick responses

Thirzah

Marvellous - many thanks for the cake which arrived at a tricky destination in perfect condition. Excellent service much appreciated.

Jill

Dear Natalie I just wanted to say a massive thank you. Considering I only confirmed the image on Monday (and I had a couple of customisations!) I was amazed when the photo topper arrived today. I was even more pleased when I opened it! The design looks stunning. It's for my grandad's surprise eightieth birthday party and he is very proud to have served in the RAF. Thank you for helping me give him a beautiful reminder.

Louise

Hello all at Caketoppers, I just wanted to say a big thank you for the wonderful cake you produced for my uncle's 60th at the end of May - it was perfectly printed, delicious and exactly what we wanted. And he was really pleased with it! Big thank you from my Mum as well, whose idea it was to get a custom printed cake :) Will be in touch next time we need a cake! With love and unicorns,

Carla

I just wanted to say I placed an order yesterday for 2 dozen photo cupcakes for my parent’s Diamond Wedding Anniversary Celebrations which were delivered today - the speed of delivery is amazing enough. However, the cakes and packaging were absolutely perfect too. The quality of both the photo image and the cakes exceeded all expectations - they’re absolutely wonderful. Thank you, and, it goes without saying we’ll be recommending you to our friends and wider family. Perfect service and presentation of a top class product. Thank you again. Kind Regards

Paul

Hiya Natalie, Just a very quick message to say the cakes were amazing and the service was wonderful. 10/10 Thanks so much Warm Regards

Joanne, ProPPC

Hi - just a quick email to say a big thank you for our order of corporate cakes which were presented at an event to over 100 people yesterday, everyone complimented the cakes they went down really well! Thanks again,

Simon, Focus

Hi Just a quick line to say how delighted we are with our first time order, placed with you for a square celebration cake and 120 logo cupcakes. They arrived at exactly the right time and exceeded our expectations. We had ordered them to arrive two days in advance of our celebration just in case there were any problems, however everything was perfect. Everything was very fresh when we opened them on the day and we received so many words of praise from our guests. The chocolate cupcakes, especially, are divine and went very quickly! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending you both for professional events like this one or for private parties. We will definitely be ordering again in the future. Huge thanks to everyone involved. Best wishes

Jane

150507NT0502(1)

Hi Natalie As promised a couple of photos of the cake! It was absolutely delicious and everyone tucked in commenting on how tasty it was. Thanks to everyone for sorting out my unusual request. Kind regards

Ann

Good Afternoon, I just wanted to say thank you .... I have ordered many cakes from you over the years including some that were delivered today & I have to say that time & time again you deliver a wonderful high quality product, always on time, always packaged well & always scrumptious ! It's not often that quality & service is worth sitting down to send an e mail for but I think Cake Toppers is ! Kind Regards

Mandy

Hi I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful cake that I got from your company. I purchased a blank undecorated iced sponge cake for my daughters christening. It was well packaged and looked fantastic and arrived when you said it would. The most important thing to me is that a cake tastes good. And the cake went down a treat on the christening day. The sponge was beautifully moist and the jam and vanilla filling tasted great. Everyone said how lovely it was. I am so pleased that it tasted as good as it looked and I just wanted to thank you. I will recommend you to my friends and family and I will definitely be using you again. Thanks again

Sharon

Hi Natalie The cake toppers went down a storm at this weekend’s event. Thank you again for your prompt and friendly service!

Estelle

Hi Natalie Just wanted to drop you a quick email. Thank you so much for your help with my order. The topper arrived safely on Tuesday. Really efficient and excellent customer service - thank you again. With kind regards

Jane

Hi, Just wanted to thank you for my beautiful cake. It is absolutely perfect. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Well packaged too and arrived very fast and safe as promised. Thanks again. Kind regards,

Gill

Hi Natalie, The cupcakes arrived earlier this morning - they are lovely! And once again thank you so much for all of your help! :) Kind regards

Kim

Hi Natalie, Just a short note to say thank you for the cake topper, we are well impressed with the finished article it was delivered yesterday ( Thursday ), and is now on the cake and looks delightful, I hope you got to see the finished product.

Tom

I just wanted to send you a huge thank you for the photo cake you made for me for my brothers 60th birthday. It was delivered on time, in perfect condition and was so fresh and delicious. I ordered from you in October 2013 for my husbands birthday that also was fabulous so I knew I could rely on you for another amazing cake. It was greatly admired by all. With many thanks

Sandra Eddolls

Good Afternoon Natalie Thank you very much for your email. Yes we received the cakes yesterday afternoon, and they looked great. I have yet to try some of the cake but the feedback I have had so far is that it is delicious so I am looking forward to having a slice this afternoon. Thank you once again I appreciate all of your help.

Aldi

Thank you so much for the cake I ordered it was perfect and tasted very good.

Toni

Hello Sam, Just wanted to confirm my cake topper was received this morning and was just perfect! Will definitely be buying another one next month another birthday cake! Plus the next day delivery was fantastic. Thanks & Regards

Natasha

Hi Natalie Thank you so much for doing that I really appreciate it.my friend received them yesterday and absolutely loved them and said they were perfect for her and looked almost too good to eat. She sent me a picture of them and they look fab and I will definitely be using you again as I have lots more friends birthdays coming up

Becky

Hello Natalie Further to my first thank you email, I would just like to add that the cake did taste as good as it looked so a really big THANK YOU. My father was so pleased and surprised with the photo on it and he has now asked me to organise a similar cake for their 60th Wedding Anniversary with their wedding photo from 1955 on it! So I most definitely will be back in touch to order this with you in late June for an early July delivery.

Melanie

Hi Peter, Recently got a cake topper from you. It was excellent and the service was great! Thank you!

Kay

Just to say ... thank you so much for my cake. It arrived in the office early this morning and looks absolutely fantastic. It’s for my father’s 85th Birthday party on Easter Sunday and I’m sure it will taste as good as it looks and he’ll be thrilled with his face as a baby on it! Many thanks

Melanie

Hi I just wanted to say a big thank you to your team for getting the item out so quickly and for packaging it so well. The cake was a success my boyfriend loved it and it made his 30th birthday really special. I was particularly impressed by the quality of the picture and colours. My requests were implemented perfectly. Also i didn't have to do anything the cake topper came off the backing easily and perfectly. I will definitely use your company again and refer you to all my friends and family. Thanks again.

Maya

Just wanted to drop you a line to say wow – what a great service! On time delivery and an exceptional delicious cake. Well Done.

Tarrina

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of the cake I have received from you - the photos and lettering are clear and it's exactly what I wanted. The order arrived, as requested, before 1pm today meaning it is ready for a surprise birthday party this weekend. Thank you very much for your excellent service - I will be recommending!!

Nicole

The item has arrived and looks superb - thanks so much for a fast delivery and excellent product

Fiona

Just wanted to say I am absolutely delighted with the Photo cupcakes for my mom and dad's 70th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much

Davina

Hi there once again I'm sending huge thanks your way! You never fail to show outstanding customer service in every way & I am so grateful of your help! The cupcakes I'm making are for a charity event for people to help raise funds & although I am always happy to make cakes for nothing to help, it would of cost me a lot of money to provide these cakes! So for you to help me reduce the amount I spend is so very much appreciated! Thank you again

Karen

Customer_topper_2-12-552090(1)

Hi Thank you for the cake you recently made for me it arrived safely and on time, I decorated the cake myself as it was a wedding cake for my daughter (please see attached photo). The cake it self was really nice and moist and went down well with all the guest. I would recommend your company to anyone wanting a cake and I would use you again. Once again thank you.

Linda

Hello, Just wanted to say thank you for the round cake topper I received this afternoon. It looks brilliant and I even had special instructions to please leave a half inch boarder around the edge of the picture, which you kindly obliged. I’m going to have one very happy/embarrassed boyfriend when he is shown his 30th birthday cake! Thank you

Becky

Hi Natalie bit of a delay in writing to you, sorry for that! I just wanted to say a huge thank you for my edible cake toppers! I thought my request was going to be an awkward one! But yet again you never fail to impress, I received my order two days after submitting it, & I was absolutely ecstatic with the results! It couldn't of been more perfect, you never fail to accommodate 100% & I just wanted to thank you as it means a lot to be able to rely on a company to give perfect results every time! Many thanks kind regards

Karen Marks

Good morning I just wanted to thank you for the excellent logo cakes you made for our company. We have celebrated our one year company anniversary and this morning got to sample the cakes………delicious!! Thank you so much for your efficiency, effectiveness and extremely tasty cakes.

Karen

I hugely recommend Cake Toppers - I had a high-pressure booking, for Bloomsbury Press, so I was concerned that everything should be absolutely perfect. Natalie dealt with my numerous queries with speed and great patience. Thank you so much - the images look FANTASTIC!

Rachel Robson

Hi, I received the order on time and they went down great. I was really impressed. Thanks

John

round_cake_topper_1-26-074185(1)

Can I say a massive thank you for the cake topper you sent! It's brilliant how you've ironed out the imperfections it looks picture perfect! Will definitely use you again and recommend you! Thanks again

Caroline Hickman

Just to let you know that my order has arrived and I am thrilled with it.

Sheena

Good Morning I have just received my order from you, packed really well and look amazing, so thank you very much, obviously haven’t tasted it yet but sure it will be wonderful. I will definitely use you again, delivery times etc all great as well. Many thanks again, regards.

Carolyn

Hi Natalie, I just wanted to say a quick thank you for all your help with this. It was absolutely fantastic and Mum was so pleased. Everyone couldn't believe how good the icing looked - we've never used it before. Thanks again. I will be in touch for future celebrations but hopefully will be less of a hassle to you as I should know what to do! Have a wonderful Christmas when it comes.

Alice

Hi I received the cake this morning and have to say I am really impressed. The quality of the cake and image was excellent and your delivery tracking was great too. Thanks again!

Rachel

Hi, just wanted to drop you a note to say huge thanks for the birthday cake. You made my son’s 10th birthday a very special day. The cake looked amazing! He loved the fact you were able to use the image which was his favourite characters on the cake, and the cake was delicious! Huge thanks and have been recommending you to all my friends!

Mary

Thank you so much for getting my order of 18th Birthday cupcakes to my son on such short notice, it was very much an after thought as he is now away from home studying. The cupcakes went down a storm with him and his flat mates. I will use your service again and would not hesitate to recommend you to friends. Thanks you for making a 18th Birthday away from home that bit more special. Regards,

Karen

Just a quick mail to advise that my cakes did indeed arrive on the date that they were ordered for . They were also in great condition with the sturdy packaging you supplied them in. The photo images were great & the cakes which I nominated as adult only fodder (much too nice for kids!) were the talk of the party! I would definitely use your service again and have no hesitation in recommending the site / service to anyone looking for cakes. Thanks again,

Rachael

I just wanted to write to thank you for the delightful cakes that arrived this morning ! Your service is fantastic and the cakes look just gorgeous, I am sure you are going to make a little girl very happy. I will definitely be back with more orders.

Amanda

Hello, I just wanted to say that I was delighted with my recent order from you. The cake was really delicious and made my son's birthday even better. Thank you. Regards

Mrs Rouse

Our cake was utterly gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. THANKS VERY MUCH!

Josephine

I just wanted to say thank you, I have ordered two sets of cup cakes recently which have both been excellent quality, packed well and arrived on time ! Much appreciated thank you.

Mandy

I was looking for a cake in a hurry for a retirement presentation, and I did a Google search with only a glimmer of a hope. I have to say I was amazed when I found your website and still did not quite believe that you would actually be able to deliver me a cake in less than 48 hours. The speed of service and the quality of the cake was extremely impressive. Thank you so much you saved the day!!

Sarah

I can't thank you enough. I came in this morning and the cake was already on my desk! The cake was delicious, everyone said how lovely it was. That sponge...well think it's the best sponge cake I have ever had! The logo's looked great too - just what I wanted. Thank you again so much, especially as it was such short notice.

Laura

THANK YOU for your great service ! Your cake was delicious our son said & it made his birthday !!! We really appreciated your efforts. Sincerely,

Alan

Our internal launch went as planned! I wanted to say how grateful I was for all you efforts to supply us with our cake order (at such short notice). The pain was taken away with your professional and dedicated approach to my order an excellent service. The cakes themselves reached us on time and were of great quality thanks you again and I will most certainly be in contact in the future if we have another requirement. Best Regards,

Shook

...Commander Ridler was enthralled and overjoyed with his cake he thought it was so beautiful he couldn't eat it in case he damaged it .. he was 92 on September 23rd.....he had a 3 day birthday celebration with your cake arriving on the 3rd day...many thanks

Susan

Cakes arrived in perfect condition. My student daughter in Warrington was delighted but said they were far to pretty to eat!!! Will definitely be recommending you. Thankyou

Lynne

Just a quick note to thank you for the cake - it's arrived safely!!! Your number is added to my address book and will pass it on to anyone who is looking for something special and with a fantastic delivery service!

Cat

I would just like to say thank you so much!!!! I received the cake topper safe and intact on Saturday and was delighted with the clarity of the picture and it was exactly what I wanted. Now I can`t wait to begin work on the birthday cake of a lifetime. I will definitely be recommending your company to others and Ill be using your services again in the future. Many thanks

Kerryanne

Just wanted to say what a fantastic service you gave on my daughters' 16th. The cake was perfect, delivery perfect and all transactions with your company excellent. THANK YOU so much, it made the day. I would recommend you to anyone.

Sue

I just wanted to say thank you for your help the week before last. The speedy turnaround and delivery was much appreciated. The cakes went down well at all locations! Kind Regards,

Jen

I just wanted to drop you an email to say thank you so much for the wonderful cake for my dads 60th birthday which arrived safely this morning. The cake is exactly what I was looking for and my mum, sisters and brother cannot wait to see my dads face when he sees his own face on his birthday cake. I am extremely happy with it and will be more than happy to recommend to you my friends and family in the future. Many thanks once again.

Lisa

BMW_mini_logo_cakes(1)

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for doing such a sterling job on our nationwide cake delivery. The deliveries seemed to have gone incredibly smoothly - cant believe we haven't had to use our backup spare cakes. The dealers are all delighted and giving us great feedback. Can't wait for the spares to arrive here, everyone is chomping at the bit. Regards Ysabel, MINI UK

Ysabel, MINI UK

Hello, I ordered some prints onto Icing yesterday afternoon and they have just arrived this morning. I just wanted to pop you an email to say they are absolutely fantastic, exactly what we wanted and arrived so quickly. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone that needs icing! Thanks,

Kate

cake_topper_rectangle_8-12-893123(1)

Hello, just a note to say thanks for the first class service you gave us for the brill cake topper we asked for below! It exceeded all expectations and looked fab on the cake! You also delayed our order at our request as I had ordered the topper too early! Thanks again for a fabulous service and a great product, I'll highly recommend you and will definitely use you again. Thanks so much

Cara

Thank you so much Caketoppers for making the process of ordering cup cakes for my son's birthday. Easy transaction. Lovely people to talk to and everything went perfectly. The cakes were out of this world, I had ordered 12 cup cakes ten of them with Spurs players pics and names. They really looked amazing, attention to detail was phenomenal. I cannot thank you enough. JUST PERFECT. I highly recommend Caketoppers and will use you again.

Amanda

Just to say many thanks for making life a lot easier for a 78yr old. Customer more than happy with result!

Shirley

Thank you so much for sending the image so quickly. My friend was absolutely speechless and said it was identical to her dog (which was the whole idea). However, as I suspected she then felt she couldn’t cut into the cake, apart from around the edges, because she didn’t want to “hurt” the dog!!!!! Kind regards

Joanna

Hi, My deepest thanks for providing not only a beautifully decorated cake, but one of the best cakes I`ve tasted. I only ordered a cake because I had a very busy week prior to a party and didn't feel I had the time to make my own as I usually do for myself and friends. Having never used Cake Toppers before, I was worried about the standard of decoration, and the quality of cake. But I was really impressed with everything and will happily use you again. Thanks for making a special day for us so memorable. It tasted so much better than shop bought ones and was so personal.

Mandy

Hi, I just wanted to say this is the third time I've ordered from you; the service, delivery and every cake has been great! Thanks so much.

Ann-Marie

CRGP_50th_birthday_logo_cake(1)

Dear Sirs A quick note to thank you very much indeed for the cake! Our guests were very impressed, as were we. We were very pleased with how sharp our logo and text were. The cake looked fantastic and it tasted delicious! Many thanks again, and will definitely bear ‘cake toppers’ in mind for the future.

Kenny

Hello Just to say that the BMW logo cupcakes arrived earlier this morning and are absolutely perfect for the BMW Car Club event this weekend. I’m really impressed with the service and quality as well as novelty of the product - and I suspect it won’t be long before I’m placing another order!

Martin

Hi Cake toppers I just wanted to send a message to thank you for your prompt service and the quality of the presentation of the cake I ordered and it really is delicious too. I ordered my cake to support a work related presentation I was delivering yesterday. My cake arrived just after 8am, really did look amazing and was well received in the afternoon by the panel who confirmed I had achieved something unique from other candidates! Job done thank you so much for your help and skills in making this happen as I am an ideas person and rarely manage toast without the smoke alarm going off so bringing a personalised cake to reality was well beyond my personal skills! Thanks and I will recommend you to friends and relatives.

sarah

Hi Natalie, Just wanted to say a big thanks for all your help on the cakes. They have been arriving with our customers this morning and the feedback has been fantastic and really created a positive vibe for our new product which is on sale from today. I think #g30cupcakes is close to trending on twitter! Thanks again.

Matt (Ping Europe)

Hi I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful cake. Not only did it look fantastic but it was delicious too. Best regards.

Jackie Tinkler

Hi, just a little note to say a BIG thank you (from a very happy customer), for the excellent service and wonderful cake which I ordered for a 40th which took place on Friday. The birthday boy and guests were bowled over and delighted with the cake, it was such a successful idea and outcome! Very impressed to say the least! Thank you again,

Jane

Dear Cake Toppers. I am emailing you with my thanks for a superb cake. The quality of your product and service is excellent. The cake was for a party to celebrate my son-in-law gaining his British citizenship and he was thrilled and surprised when he saw his photo on the cake. It also tasted as good as it looked, although it was a shame to cut it! Once again my thanks.

Sue Stewart

Many thanks for this repeat order (after I managed to destroy original topper!), problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently and new topper arrived lunchtime today. Excellent service and excellent quality product, thanks again.

Jackie millichap

Hello - I would just like to say a big thank you for the wonderful cake I received for my 50th birthday from my sister - Jennifer Graham. My name is Julie and you created a lovely cake with various photos of me over the years on the top of it. Not only did it look great, it really tasted wonderful. So many thanks PS: I'll be using you for my husband's 50th birthday!

Julie Britten

Thank you, brilliant The cup cakes were well received and enjoyed

Dilys Peat

A big thank you for the cake that has just arrived. It is beautiful, wonderfully packed and received undamaged and on time. Thank you for your excellent service, customer care and wonderful cake. I will recommend you to all I know. Cheers,

Lyn Morris

mercy_ships_logo_cupcakes(2)

All’s well that ends well. The Cupcakes were a great addition to our event, (picture attached) Eaten and appreciated by Pam Rhodes, too! Thank you so much!

Mercy Ships UK

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the cakes we had at the show last week everyone loved them. I had so many comments, and today I got the below message. The cakes all looked great, tasted great, they arrived in tacked, and stayed fresh. We have a few left and are eating them today. We had a great show topped off with great cakes Thank you so much for your help Best Regards Sarah

Cambridge Online

Cake topper received yesterday 15th, Many thanks for your prompt service. As usual excellent service

Judith Goodwin

We received our cake toppers today and are very happy with them, thank you very much.

Create Food

Just to say, our Anniversary cupcakes you made for our 17th Wedding Anniversary which we celebrated on 3rd of May were delicious and enjoyed by ourselves and family.

Julie Otway

Many thanks for the cake toppers received today, they are exactly what we wanted. Your help, standard of service and quick delivery has been very much appreciated.

Momentum Broker Solutions Limited

Just so you know the cupcakes for the event at Silverstone where great and went down brilliantly! They were so good that we have been asked for them for another show.

Honda

Dear Sales team, I ordered an edible cake topper for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary. Somehow during the ordering process I failed to attach the wedding photo. I contacted the sales team and was delighted with how quickly and easily my mistake was sorted out. The cake topper arrived the next day, looking absolutely fantastic. I took it to Spain where my parents were celebrating their anniversary. Luckily, the packaging kept the topper safe and in one piece. My sister, partner and I then bought a local cake, attached the topper with the help of the handy tips and a hairdryer. That was a bit scary but the cake looked wonderful and my parents were delighted. Thank you so much!!

Kim Prendergast

Once again, I would like to thank you for the fab cake. Not only did it look great but it was so tasty. Everybody at the party told me how tasty it was too. Brilliant service. Thank you so much. Kind regards

Maria Steward

I just wanted to say thank you for the really lovely cake you made for me! It was perfect, so beautiful and tasted good too! Well packaged and a prompt service. I will definitely be recommending you to friends.

Sarah Carroll

Hello there, Just to let you know, my cake just came. Wow, I can`t thank you enough for it ! I had the job of organising a party, right at the last minute, and no time to bake. Thankyou so much for saving the day ! All I need to do now is decorate it. So I was wondering, would the nice fella who helped me with my website order yesterday, be any good at decorating cakes also?? :-) :-) Just kidding ! :-) :-) Again, thankyou so much. Sales, packaging, delivery ....... all perfect ! 100% all round so far :-) Best regards,

Elaine

Just wanted to drop you a line to say a huge thank you once again for sending me a fab cake, I was so pleased last time when you did one for my husband’s 50th a couple of years ago, I never looked elsewhere for this time for my son’s 18th – there was no need......I knew you could do the job much better and come up trumps even at the eleventh hour!!......Thanks so much again.

Rachel Spanswick

Dear Sales team, Just some feedback to say how delighted I was with your sales team, delivery and product. Ordering was easy, I couldn't believe I could get next day delivery (less than 24 hours) and I was really pleased with the quality and freshness of the cake. Many thanks, will definitely recommend.

Alison Clayton

Thanks for all your support in pre-planning and for being so accommodating with the design and delivery. The result was great and my client was very pleased with the result. I look forward to working with Caketoppers in future.

Charlotte Picot, Component Events

Just wanted to say thank you for the cake, it's absolutely fantastic. I will definately be using you guys again.

Mrs Bradley - Testimonial by phone

UCL-Hospital-logo-cakes(1)

Hi Caketoppers team. Just to say a big thank you for the cakes you provided us last week - there were about 500 very happy nurses and midwives here who were very complimentary of your baking!

Paul, A&E, University College Hospital, London

I just got home from work to open my topper and wanted to say thank you, it's great! ... I had one from you last year and it's super! .... So thank you so much .....

Mrs Suprun - Testimonial by phone call.

Harry-Potter-Cake(1)(1)

"...the topper arrived safe and sound and here it is! Rowan was DUMBFOUNDED by the cake, and the fact it had HER name on it!! I will certainly be using you again if I need some printing like that! I've been recommending you to friends too. Thanks again for everything."

Helen

Just wanted to write and say thank you for such a beautiful tasting sponge cake. Everyone really enjoyed it. It was lovely and moist. I would definitely recommend your service. Once again, thank you

Anthony

simply-business-cupcakes

Thanks for the delivery, they were delicious

Gemma, Simply Business

Just wanted to say "Thank You" for such a great quality cake and excellent customer service. I ordered a personalised sponge Christmas cake for my Dad and brother, it was delivered on the 20th December and cut on the 25th. They said it was so fresh and tasty, they ate it in a couple of days between them ! As I live in Australia, I could not bake them a cake myself, so I really value your service. I have ordered cakes on previous occasions from you, and the quality and freshness has always been consistently outstanding.

Ali, Perth, Western Australia

LANDesk-software_launch_cake(1)

Caketoppers, As usual fantastic service. I believe I forgot to add my logo in for one of the cakes but you kindly found the right one and inserted it so they looked great, and as always the cakes were very tasty too. Thank you

Melanie, LANDesk Software

Thank you so very much for your excellent, prompt service, I received your cake this morning in perfect condition.  You have totally saved my bacon, I dropped the first one after having spent a whole day decorating it!, and it was for my in-laws anniversary.

Melinda Jaunzems

google_artwork_cupcakes(1)

I love Caketoppers, they are fabulous people to work with and the cakes are superb! Print quality of the artwork on the cakes is always brilliant, they taste fabulous and Caketoppers always turn around our orders and deliver.

David K, Head of Enterprise Marketing, Google UK and IE

Thank you very much for the gorgeous cupcakes, they are beautiful and taste gorgeous, thank you very much. (he said yes :-) )

Kat - Bespoke marriage proposal cupcakes

Thank you so much I got my photo toppers today I am so amazed at how good they turned out and how quick I got them brilliant work thank you.

Barry Hodgson

Thanks a million - it's always such a pleasure doing business with someone so helpful and professional - and the quality of your toppers is perfect. In a world of declining standards, you are a beacon of hope! Please don't ever sell out to a private equity firm! :-)

Bernice

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the lovely cake and for such excellent service. The cake was for my friends at church who were celebrating their Ruby Wedding. With just a few moments to personalise it with decorations and ribbon, they had something really special - without me having all the worry of making a cake which might or might not rise properly etc! They cut the cake after the service on Sunday morning and there were loads of delightful comments saying what a beautiful cake it was. It was light ad moist and really delicious. Thank you so much.

Gill

Taking-Shape-Logo-Cupcakes

The General Operations Manager of Taking Shape UK would like to express how happy she is with the quality of the toppers and cupcakes. Lisa and myself are so happy with the way they look and we can’t wait to hand them out to our customers, they look so premium! The service we have received has been fantastic and we will be sure to take lots of pictures and send them over to you. Please also pass my thanks on to Lynn, we will sure be ordering more of these in the next few weeks for our new stores.Many Thanks Again!

Narjis Neno - Taking Shape

Many thanks for organising the supply of the cupcakes to celebrate Parragon's 25th Anniversary, we've had lots of lovely comments back about them!"

Parragon Books

Just a quick email to say that I am delighted with my cake topper and impressed with your prompt and efficient service, I think my mother will love her surprise birthday cake that will be so individual to her. Thank you

Annette Johnson

Just wanted to thank you for the wonderful photo topped cupcakes that I ordered for my husband’s birthday party.  They looked and tasted amazing, arrived promptly and in immaculate condition thanks to the way they were packed. I will be ordering my daughter’s 30th Birthday cake from you in October ready for her big day on 8th November. Thank you once again.

Gina Meredith

I ordered the above toppers on Monday evening and have today received them, of which I am ecstatic and very impressed about the quality and the turn around. I would like to say how lovely they are and will certainly recommend you to all of my friends. I will definitely order some more as and when I need them again. Once again thank you for the very prompt service.

Mrs H

Punjabi_Wolves_Presentation_cake(1)

This was the delightful presentation cake made by Caketoppers for our sponsors Punjabi Wolves who support our MS Society Black Country Branch. Thanks so much!

Andy Brown

Hello I just thought I would send you a quick email to say how lovely I think your cakes are. I have ordered both the chocolate and vanilla ones on separate occasions and they were both absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future.

Sharon Rose

Thank you so very much, it has arrived half an hour ago and I am absolutely over the moon with it!! My 15 year old "crazy One Direction fan" daughter (not to mention her friends) will no doubt be screaming when they see it on Saturday when she has her party!! ... Thank you once again for your fantastic service! I am sure there'll be many more orders to come your way in the future from both myself and others who I will be telling!! :) Kind regards,

Wendy Winstanley

We ordered some cupcakes for an event and wanted QR codes on the icing. Caketoppers were wonderful as they checked that the code worked before we placed the order. The cakes looked amazing and were a big hit. Thank you!

Thirlwall Associates

Dinosaur_Zoo_Cake(1)

Look what's just arrived in our offices! Thank you @CaketoppersLtd

DZ

Cake topper received with thanks just what I wanted. would use you again (and get my head in gear and order earlier lol) and recommend to friends.

Tracey

Thank you so much for the lovely 'edible photo' of my grandson.  It looked marvellous on the cake.  I appreciated the easy ordering and prompt, efficient delivery

Mrs M Smith

cup_cakes_toppers(1)

Just thought I'd show you how the cakes finally came out against the odds lol!! Thanks for all your invaluable advice on how to use the toppers - I rather enjoyed them and am now looking for an excuse to use them again lol! Have a great day. Best regards

Salli

I just wanted to say a huge "thank you", the cupcakes arrived on the day for my Mum’s 80th Birthday and were absolutely brilliant. All her guests were very impressed with the photo on it and thought them lovely and something different. I had been concerned that the cakes wouldn’t taste that nice but they were delicious too – I wish I had ordered an extra dozen!! Thank you again. It made the party very special.

Helen

Thank you so much for the cake delivered to our daughter last Friday.  This made Susie's birthday, and being so far from home (New Zealand), she certainly knew we were all thinking of her.  She said the cake was delicious too. Thanks again.

Jane and Richard

Thank you so much for the cake topper which arrived promptly after my very last minute order. It looked fantastic and went down very well at our party. Thanks again.

Julia

Hi Lynn, A big thank you to you and all at Caketoppers…the cakes where delivered bang on time and looked and tasted fantastic. Will definitely be recommending and using again for our next event. My favourite was the chocolate but vanilla went down a storm too..and yes, we did eat them all!

Edward Price Perfectos

ENA_event_Cupcakes(1)

The cupcakes and large cake turned out great and everyone who attended our event loved them! Thanks again for all your help, especially with organising the little plastic boxes.

Sara Walsh ENA Events Team

Thank you for the lovely cupcakes delivered to our Uncle on his 80th birthday and to our granddaughter for being a very brave girl. They both loved receiving them :) We are never disappointed - always delivered on time and always delicious. Thank you.

Christine

centrum_pfizer_logo_cakes(1)

Hi, We were very satisfied. The cakes went in literally an hour! Yummy. Helene, Brand Manager Centrum

Pfizer Consumer Healthcare

Hi Lynn,I just wanted to say thank you to yourself and Caketoppers for the OPP cupcakes. They've gone down a storm in the office, everyone has been commenting on how good they look. Please pass it on to your team. Thanks as well for being so patient with us delivering the logo late.

Sarah David, Oline Editing Ltd

tartan_caketoppers(1)

Hi Sam, Lynn and all at Caketoppers.  As promised this is the photograph of the cake with the tartan draped down it.  I think it looks great and everyone at the wedding was very impressed - the bride and groom loved it. Thank you so much for making it possible.  All your help was very much appreciated.  Regards to all,

Joyce

just wanted to say a big thank you for the cupcakes they were fantastic and went down really well with so many people that came to the show. The guys at the show managed to keep half a dozen back to show us in the office and they are amazing. Thank you!!

Paula, MTFX

I recently ordered a cake for my parent’s diamond (60th) wedding anniversary.  I just wanted to say thank you so much for a lovely cake.  It was hugely appreciated both in taste & presentation by all, including & especially the recipients! Thank you,

Rebecca :)

My sister just let me know that the cakes arrived and were beautiful. All of the nurses in the retirement home were in awe of the lovely box and mum thought she was important. I would use Caketoppers again. Thank you very much

Jean

QR_Codes_cupcakes(1)

I just wanted to say thank you so much for processing our order so efficiently.  We have received so many emails thanking us for the delicious fresh cakes.  Im really impressed with how the logo and QR codes have worked, you matched our new colour exactly. We are delighted with the order and can't thank you enough.  You were right when you said we wouldn't be disappointed! Kind regards,

Clare 4PB

The cake has just arrived at my father-in-laws - thanks so much for such an excellent speedy service and for having packed it so well for transporting! It looks absolutely brilliant and will be a perfect surprise to sneak into the restaurant for my husband's celebration meal tomorrow.  Thanks also for the bag and sorry for not clicking the right buttons in the first place. I am so glad I found your website and will be singing your praises to everyone I come across.  Looking forward to tasting the cake tomorrow.... With very best wishes

Rachel

periodic_table_cake(1)

Hi, just wanted to say that I received my cake today the periodic table happy birthday. Thanks so much, its just great looks amazing. Lets hope it tastes just as good as it looks, cant wait to try it. Many thanks

Tracey

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for helping with our rather large cake order recently. Your efficient and friendly approach really helped in the ordering process and the cakes were fantastic. You offer a very professional service and I know we will use you again in the future plus we would thoroughly recommend your company. Thanks and kind regards Nicki,

Royal Caribbean International Celebrity Cruises

JP_Morgan_cake_delivery(1)

As promised I said I would share with you some of the Twitter feeds and comments about the cake delivery earlier this week. As mentioned they really did go down a storm and thanks to all who helped with this. As promised very happy to provide a testimonial for your site. Thanks, Vanessa

J P Morgan

Dear Lynn would just like to say the cake was used and eaten at the party yesterday, it looked amazing and tasted great! And the personal service you provided was great and efficient. I thought it definitely deserved a personal review on how good it was and I shall definitely be ordering from cake toppers again. Many thanks again

Reema.

Just wanted to say a big thank you, particularly to Lynn, for all your help in making sure I received my cake topper in time for my daughters party. It did arrive in time and the cake was a huge success. It's not often one comes across a company that goes the extra mile to help a customer. I will recommend you to everyone! Many thanks,

Kylie

THANK YOU SO MUCH  for a brilliant product and for such a quick delivery! The cake was a huge success at my sons 18th party. I attach photos if you are interested. Best regards

Viv

My order arrived this morning ... And just wanted to say thank you. They look beautiful. Many thanks!

Emily, MediaCom

Just wanted to let you know, the cakes we ordered arrived on time and in perfect condition.  They were awesome!!!  The cupcakes looked amazing and they tasted great.  They were a huge success at our adult sons birthday party.  Thank you once again for your help and your fantastic cakes. Please feel free to use this on your website if you wish. Kind regards

Mo

Just wanted to say a quick thank you for both the speedy delivery and quality of the photo cakes I ordered recently. They were very popular and by extension made me very popular too. Kind regards

Paul

discovery_networks_ceemea_cake(1)

Hi there, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the cake: It looked great and it was delicious! The team were very pleased with it. Have a good weekend! Fran

DISCOVERY NETWORKS CEEMEA

Thank you so much for your time earlier ... Can I just also say I will be recommending you to everybody I know - your fast, friendly and professional approach has a customer for life!! Many thanks

Rav

churchill_birthday_cupcakes(1)

I wanted to send a note to say thanks so much for all your help with Churchill's birthday celebrations. The cakes went down fabulously; our 700 went in a record 8 minutes - I've never seen anything like it!!! Not only did the cakes look brilliant, they also tasted great too and I know everyone really enjoyed eating them, so thank you... Kind regards

Pam, Churchill/RBS

Thanks very much for the cupcake toppers, they were fantastic! The colours came out great and they were so easy to add to the cakes. They went down really well at the fencing event last weekend, everyone loved them :) Thanks again

Mhairi

adobe_photoshop_anniversary_cake(1)

Just a quick note to say a HUGE thanks for the Photoshop stuff, was absolutely amazing! Journalists loved it too and were tweeting all afternoon about it.

Events Manager, Adobe

just wanted to drop you a line and say a huge thank you for making us such a beautiful cake it was absolutely gorgeous. Thanks also for working with us to get this delivered on time, we really appreciated all your efforts. We'll be back! Best wishes

Lizzie Greenstreet

I have just received our company logo decorations which I intend to use on cup cakes and they are fantastic!! Thank you so much. I am now going to order some more... Thanks for a wonderful professional service... Great idea, Great Company... Congratulations

Patricia,Global Service Yacht

I can't thank you enough. I came in this morning and the cake was already on my desk! The cake was delicious, everyone said how lovely it was. That sponge...well I think it's the best sponge cake I have ever had! The logo's looked great too - just what I wanted. Thank you again so much, especially as it was such short notice.

Laura Unilever UK Limited

With reference to this order I  would just like to say thank you. The toppers arrived on Saturday and are absolutely brilliant. They are just as requested and will make the finished article look fab. Thank you for your speedy and accurate service.

Wendy Fennell

Dear Lynn, Just wanted to congratulate you on a fantastic service. Attention to detail and customer service was second to none. I was absolutely amazed at the speed of delivery, having had many companies offering a delivery service to France with varying degrees of success, you have set the bar way above the others. Hadn't expected package to arrive for several days and was worried there may be damage in transit, fears completely unfounded, if it had arrived any quicker it would have been here before I ordered it and in perfect condition. Congratulations again, will definitely be using you in the future and recommending you to all my friends. Many thanks

Virginia Goldsmith

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful photo topper that you prepared for me. I only ordered it yesterday morning ( HMS sparrow) and it arrived this morning intact and very well packaged. It's wonderful and very good quality and detail considering the age of the photograph you had to work with.Very good service and I shall definately be using you again and letting my friends know too! Keep up the great work. It will make my grandfathers 80th birthday!

Louise Terry

Arrived on time first thing this morning for my wife's birthday. Thank you, thank you, thank you - my wife was moved to tears. I am sure you will get plenty of repeat orders from us and new business from all our family & friends who will go crazy for what you guys do

Peter Ross

The service that Caketoppers offer and the quality of the product is outstanding. This is the second time that I have used you and it definitely won’t be the last. I have recommended you to all of my family and friends, as I can’t rate you highly enough! I have also posted your business card on the notice board at the stables, with a high recommendation, so that everyone else has the opportunity of knowing who you are and using your fabulous service.Thank you so much again – another first class experience from Caketoppers!

Amanda Metcalf

Many thanks for the crossword caketopper - excellent service as usual.  I have attached a picture of the finished product - my in-laws were delighted with it.  I have also attached pictures of a couple of others I have made with your help which I never got round to sending previously.

Maggie Towers

Hello I would just like to say thank you for the lovely 25th Anniversary Cake we had recently. It was delicious and lasted well, this including the journey to our friend's guest-house in Northumberland (a much travelled cake!) It was well-packaged and a real treat, thank you again,

Irene Parry

Thanks for all your time, promptness and patience, always  good sign of a top professional business.

Dr Rob Cremona

edible_photo_cake(1)

The cake was enjoyed by all, thought you'd like to see it. once again Thank-you!

Linda M.

Thank you so much, your cakes are great, recommended you to many of my friends and colleagues at work. Regards

Sonya

I just wanted to say thank you for your help the week before last. The speedy turnaround and delivery was much appreciated. The cakes went down well at all locations! Kind Regards

Jen

Just wanted to thank you for processing my order so quickly. It's nice to find a company that lives up to its promises and delivers a quality product. I hope to use your services again in the future. Thanks again.

James

Just a quick email to say thank you for the cake, which turned up as promised before 12 noon last Tuesday. It was the star prize in the raffle at our staff Christmas party on Friday, and everyone thought it was wonderful.

Christine

Thank you so VERY much for the beautiful cake delivered on time to Mr and Mrs K for their 25 Wedding Anniversary. Not only were we extremely pleased with the results but so were they. Hopefully it will generate a lot more cake baking for your company as the people that attended the celebrations were certainly impressed with the finished cake. I shall certainly use you again myself.

Louise

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!!! Many thanks for the cake, it is perfect!!! Well done on the packaging!!!

Colette

A big, big thank you for the wonderful album cake you have made for my parents Golden wedding anniversary it was wonderful and a great gift for them. They were overcome with emotion when they received it. You are a very professional company and deserve to do well. All the best for the future and I do hope you will receive many orders from people who admired the beautiful cake, certainly you will get repeat orders from me.

Sue

I just wanted to say a BIG thank you for the cakes. They looked (and tasted!) lovely and went down a storm yesterday - with the journalists and everyone in the office! Thanks again for all your hard work.

Katie

I just wanted to say how absolutely thrilled we are with the cake toppers you supplied. They are fabulous and will definitely be a talking point at our party on Saturday. Also, the service and speed of delivery was brilliant, Thank you very much. Regards

Philippa

The cakes have arrived and they look fantastic, the service you're company provides is excellent and I'm so impressed and will defiantly recommend you! Many thanks,

Nicola

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we all were with the cakes supplied for our 40th Anniversary - there was more than ample to go around and they were indeed very tasty!! I must admit I was getting a little anxious due to the tight timescale but I had nothing to worry about. Our customer was also thrilled - they were still eating it on Tuesday!! Thanks again and I will be recommending you to others.

Melissa

Thanks so much for all your help with the cup cake order. Linda Barker was absolutely thrilled today at Spring Fair Birmingham. In fact, she and her team were so delighted that they have requested your details to use at a huge press launch that they are working on!! Best wishes,

Lesley

Hi! I just wanted to say thank you to everyone for the fantastic service I received from you. I phoned Monday and begged for delivery today and its here! Not many companies would go out of their way and do that! I will certainly be a returning customer for future celebrations! Thanks again!!!

Amanda