Reviews

A selection of the comments, testimonials and feedback we receive through independent review partners and directly from our customers.

Read our Google Reviews

I just wanted to say a big thank you for the cakes - they looked fabulous and tasted delicious.

Sam, RSPCA - October 2019

Thank you for the cake you delivered Saturday, it was delivered on time and packaged well, I can honestly say that it was the nicest cake I have tasted and all my guests would agree, thank you

Diane - October 2019

Thank you for your help with my recent order, the toppers were exactly what I wanted. I was really happy with the service and the fact I could call up and discuss my requirements rather than just order online. We will definitely use you again

Liz, Baxter Storey - October 2019

Sorry that I haven't been in touch before, I have been meaning to write and tell you how pleased we were with the cake ordered from you. From the efficient gentleman who took my order to the PERFECT cake that arrived beautifully packed and right on time ,it was exactly what we wanted.I would happily recommend Cake Toppers to my friends and acquaintances,

Jo - September 2019

I used Caketoppers for the 2nd time. Excellent response time, perfect reproduction of my image onto icing sheet. They even delivered to my office as a member of staff was passing on their way home. Can’t recommend them enough!

Jo - September 2019

Very many thanks for all your help with our orders. They work a treat – logod’ cake toppers and always go down well with customers for our special events. Staff are helpful and they always come on time.We will be ordering again.

Bev - September 2019

A quick email to say a huge thank you for the beautiful cake that you made for our 91 year celebration at the farm. The cake was delicious. The photo on the top had been cropped perfectly to give a colourful and superbly clear image. Delivery was extremely quick and on time after a very late and ‘close to the finishing post’ order from me. Never mind the name ‘Caketoppers’, you could also be called ‘Showstoppers’! Perfect and grateful thanks to the whole team

Elizabeth - September 2019

joanna-miller

My cake went down brilliantly! Everyone was thrilled with it and amazed. The birthday boy almost cried. He was totally taken aback by it. He’d never seen anything like the icing prints. I took a lot of compliments but gave you plenty of credit too.

Joanna - September 2019

helen-haines

Caketoppers did me a 10” square Scrabble board topper for the top of my Dad’s Birthday cake (my daughter did the tiles!) They also did a custom designed side topper and then little cupcake toppers. Their quality of work and superb customer services were out of this world!!! I can’t thank them enough for all they did (and the speed and accuracy with which they did them)! Their prices are incredibly reasonable! I thoroughly recommend them! Thank you Caketoppers!!

Helen - August 2019

Gemma-Frost-c

Thank you so much for the excellent quality cake toppers. We took delivery of them today, exactly when promised too. Quality looks amazing and they smell lush!

Gemma - July 2019

Just wanted to thank you for the photo birthday cake recently ordered. It arrived on the date requested and was expertly and safely packaged, it was also helpful to be told what size of cake was required for the number of guests. Upon cutting it was found to be moist and delicious and a great hit with the birthday man and all his guests. I would certainly recommend your company for a beautifully made to order celebration cake. I myself will certainly be ordering again !

Norma - June 2019

After being let down by the delivery company, Caketoppers sorted out the issue promptly and efficiently. The cake was delicious - moist with a generous amount of filling and the photo topper came out perfectly. Thank you for turning a stressful experience into a really positive one - I would recommend you to anyone.

Alison - June 2019

I just wanted to thank you for the amazing cake you supplied for me last week which I decorated for my Dad's 90th Birthday. It was quite simply the best sponge cake I (and many of the guests who commented) have tasted. I was worried that the cake might arrive damaged but it was absolutely perfect. I would not hesitate to order from you again - fabulous!!

Sue - June 2019

I just want to say a big thank you for being super helpful and accommodating for my many requests these past few months. Fantastic and speedy customer service as always! Please keep up the good work!!

Anita, Google - July 2019

Bridget-Williamson-C

Thanks you so much for all the help you gave me in producing 15 great Caketoppers. The cake was a great success and admired by the whole family. I have already recommended you to a friend who has also purchased a caketopper from you and was extremely happy with the result. Thank you once again and I'll definitely be in touch when I need another Topper

BW - August 2019

My daughter who is a teenager, with out hesitation arranged the cake topper on the cake! Then arranged tiny sparklers around the top edge of the cake, when lit there rather looked like fireworks going of against the night sky on the cake topper! My son face was a picture when he saw his cake. Lighting the sparklers, he also thought the sparklers looked like tiny fireworks! So the illustration my daughter created worked, without us having to explain! With your skill at creating cake toppers, we had a work of art to display! Before enjoying the birthday cake! Once again many thanks for a top quality cake topper, and speedy delivery!

Melainey - August 2019

Gill-Thompson-19012618

I thought you might like to see the attached. I am a newly published novelist and the cake was for my book launch. It was much admired and disappeared in seconds after being cut - and pronounced delicious! Thank you so much for such an excellent service

Gill - March 2019

It arrived today, it looks brilliant, thank you!

Jenny - February 2019

Arrived! They look fantastic! Thanks!

Nicola - February 2019

Just arrived home & the photos were here. They’re great - thanks for your help ...& patience.

Pam - February 2019

MANY THANKS - IT HAS ARRIVED ON TIME AND IS JUST WHAT I WANTED! CHEERS

David - March 2019

I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for sending another cake topper for my children's 21st & 16th birthday party last Saturday.. Having contacted you on the Friday, your amazing customer service sprang into action, and by 10am the next day, a further topper was received and everyone loved it. We will definitely be using your services again! Thank you.

Julie - March 2019

Just a quick note to say thank you for the cupcakes – they look fab and taste delicious! We’ve had lots of comments about how good they are!

Jen, Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice Care - March 2019

Thank you for my diamond wedding anniversary cakes and cupcakes. The sponge was so fresh in both and all the guests were impressed with the photo cake. I have already recommended you to a friend and understand one has ordered her 70th birthday cake from you so I was delighted to be able to tell her today how pleased I was with both cakes. Without hesitation I will use Caketoppers again.

Gerry - March 2019

Thank you for my diamond wedding anniversary cakes and cupcakes. The sponge was so fresh in both and all the guests were impressed with the photo cake. I have already recommended you to a friend and understand one has ordered her 70th birthday cake from you so I was delighted to be able to tell her today how pleased I was with both cakes. Without hesitation I will use Caketoppers again.

Gerry - March 2019

Just to say my book cover cake has arrived and looks amazing! Thanks, Simon. It's beautiful :-)

Gill - March 2019

I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service you have provided, I ordered an iced Victoria sponge cake for my daughters 16th birthday as I had looked everywhere locally and I couldn’t get one. The cake arrived by dpd who provided me with an hour delivery slot. The packaging was superb and the cake arrived in perfect condition! My daughter had her birthday yesterday and the cake was delicious. Sometimes Victoria sponge cakes can be dry, but this was amazing, hence it has all gone! Thank you again for your excellent quality/service. I will totally recommend you and will definitely purchase cakes from you again.

Jill - March 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely printed cake toppers we ordered with you for International Woman’s Day, they were just what I wanted and went down really well at our event. Really great service too, have already recommended your company.

Alicia, Foster + Partners - March 2019

Delivered on time. Thank you!! it looks beautiful. Having so many tempts in making my own sponge cake with oven not working properly. You saved my day

Helen - March 2019

Very efficient, speedy and great cakes

Owen - February 2019

Beautiful cake. Arrived in plenty of time. Taste good as well. Will be ordering again when needed.

Jenny - March 2019

Thank you very much for the lovely delicious cake and also for it arriving on time and in good condition. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Trish - March 2019

The cakes were very moist with not too much icing on them so they were not extra sweet. They were enjoyed by everyone present. Thank you for your prompt service.

Maureen - March 2019

Very happy with your service - efficient, flexible, prompt, reasonably priced, and exactly as ordered. Well done!

Lisa, Black Pot - February 2019

the order arrived at 10am. wonderful!!! amazing service and great prints!!! happy customer!! thanks again

Monique - February 2019

I have received the cake topper and it is just what I ordered. Thank you very much for your help. I knew that's you would get it right as you have never got it wrong with previous orders.

Andy - February 2019

Just to say my mother in law was thrilled with the cake when we gave it to her today! I got so many compliments about it too!

Sue - February 2019

Thank you very much for my cake topper which arrived safely this morning. I only ordered it on Thursday afternoon and was amazed when it was delivered earlier today. The cake topper is exactly what I wanted and it will look very impressive when we use it to celebrate five years of running 5k every Saturday morning.

Sharon C - February 2019

Thank you so much for the cake topper, I received it this morning & it is perfect!

Emma - January 2019

I just wanted to come back to you to say what a delicious cake you delivered to me. It was great quality & I'd purchase again.

Eleanor - January 2019

sue-lee

Just to let you know that my hubby Nigel was thrilled with his football T-shirt cake! Thank you again!!

Sue - January 2019

I wanted to say thankyou I ordered my husband's 50th Birthday cake it was delicious and went beyond our expectations. I won't hesitate to use you

Sharon - January 2019

Thank you so much our Anniversary cake was lovely.

Sue - January 2019

jackie-parsons

Just thought I would send a picture of our Christmas cake from your company Decorated by our four grandsons Lovely tasty cake

Jackie - December 2018

I was very impressed with your web site plus communications with you so efficient photo topper was brilliant no problem in removing backing and paid normal first class delivery and product came next day. The photo topper was for a 8 inch round cake. Absolutely first class all round .

Cathy - October 2018

1808-30-0022

I don’t often write reviews but felt that I had to on this occasion. I ordered the 8” & 10” square cakes in both flavours for my Daughters Christening. They were delivered in perfect condition and looked absolutely lovely even before I had decorated them. Once stacked and decorated they were beautiful and I was thrilled with them. Both flavours tasted gorgeous and stayed fresh and moist for days. Thank you!

Vaso K

1805-25-0033(1)

Good afternoon. I’m just sending this to say a big thank you for the cakes that were delivered on Friday 01/06/18. They were received in perfect condition and once decorated made a perfect wedding cake, all the guests commented on the flavour and how moist the cakes were. I have attached a photo of the cakes after being decorated. This is the second time I've used your company and I will definitely come to you again in the future and recommend you to friends .

Karen

We would definitely order again - absolutely scrumptious

Adrian - March 2019

Cupcakes tasted so fresh and the icing was delicious.

Paul - March 2019

Beautifully presented and well packaged. The cupcakes arrived on time and are delightful. My favourite was the sponge cake but the chocolate was equally as decadent

Marnie - March 2019

A chocolate cupcake arrived at work from my husband. I am a chocoholic and really enjoyed it. A rich cupcake with a generous amount of chocolaty icing

Natalie - March 2018

I bought this for my sister and she was over the moon

Emmie - March 2018

Excellent choice,went down very well with my wife and she even shared with me and our daughter too. Delicious!

David - March 2018

I try to send something different to my mum for each mothers day and found your company. She loved the uniqueness, taste and surprise of cakes being delivered. Really happy with my choice

Maria - March 2018

1803-06-0017(1)

HI, Just wanted to say thanks for the seamless service today! Our cakes arrived perfectly in time to celebrate 50 years in our office!

Clare, The Delivery Group

180103NJ011(1)

Thank you so much for your excellent product and making little faces to put on the side of the cake. Here are a couple of photos for you.

Jane

Hi Sam, Just to let you know, the cake was lovely and thank you so much for supplying it so quickly

Maria

1710-19-0010(1)

Hi Natalie, We had our event on Wednesday and the cake was the star of the show. I've attached a photo, it tasted delicious and we managed to decorate it exactly how we wanted it. Thank you again for changing the delivery date, the whole process with Caketoppers has been flexible, cost-effective and overall brilliant :)

Georgina

1710-15-0008(1)

I thought you might to see how I used the cake topper and cup cake toppers that I recently purchased! They worked a treat!

Janet

1710-2-0071(1)

My experience with Caketoppers was great from start to finish. This was the first time I had ordered a cake online, but having read the favourable reviews I decided to go ahead....and was not disappointed! The ordering process itself was simple and I was kept well-informed of the delivery timescale. When the cake arrived it was found to be very well-packaged. The cake, which was for my 50th birthday party, was moist and delicious and enjoyed by myself and guests. I would definitely recommend Caketoppers to friends and family having experienced excellent delivery and quality.

Marcia

178-27-0019

Hi, The undecorated chocolate sponge arrived in perfect condition. I was little worried that I’d done the right thing by ordering a pre-made/iced cake online, but I decorated it myself ready for my son’s 6th birthday with different coloured icing squares & Minecraft icing figures & I found it was the least stressful birthday that he’s had as I didn’t need to worry about making, baking, covering the cake & getting it right (which over the years hasn’t gone to plan believe me) It was the perfect end to his birthday when he saw it & we all enjoyed eating it, the entire sponge was lovely & not even a single crumb left. Find picture attached as to how it turned out. Will definitely be ordering from you on the next special occasion.

Susan

179-5-00061(2)

Thanks Caketoppers for the fabulous cake! We were a bit dubious at first about ordering a cake online, but we had no need to worry. The cake arrived well wrapped and in great condition, and looked exactly how we wanted it to. We received lots of compliments on the taste of the cake too – beautifully fresh with a yummy homemade taste. We will definitely be using Caketoppers for any future events

Hannah, Hunter Stoves Ltd

178-31-0029(1)

Dear Caketoppers Just to say a huge ‘Thank You’ for your help with our recent order for company branded cupcakes, especially the last--minute top-up order. The cakes arrived promptly, were superbly decorated, tasted delicious and went down a storm at our company event. We won’t hesitate to use your services again and will certainly recommend you to others.

Heather, John Clegg & Co

177-26-0018(1)

Just wanted to share my friend Maggie's cake and matching card I made for her birthday. Great service once again.

Bev

178-18-0008(1)

Dear Natalie, I would just like to say what a fantastic undecorated chocolate sponge cake! Ordered for my Son's 16th birthday party. Arrived safely via courier, with great packaging. The cake itself was delicious. The positive comments from everyone was very nice to hear. I will def. be ordering again for our next celebration. I have included a photo of finished cake.

Jo

170823NT03(1)

Morning Natalie, The cake was lovely as usual and I managed to get it to Brecon in one piece!. I added the cake topper and my sister and husband were thrilled with their surprise. Thank you again for your help and I will definitely be in touch again when I next need a special cake.

Pearl

177-6-0036(1)

Hello Thank-you for another superb cake, promptly delivered and as delicious as always Once again made for a perfect celebration at the BMW Car Club National Festival yesterday

Martin

177-11-0077(1)

Hi Just a quick email to say thank you for the cake l recently ordered. I had ordered a round undecorated cake after being talked into decorating my son's birthday cake. I was worried it wouldn't survive the delivery but was very well packaged and everyone commented on how tasty the cake was. Here's a picture not bad for a first attempt at decorating haha!

Michelle

177-17-0066(1)

Good morning Natalie, I just wanted to say how brilliant the printed photos on icing were. They came quickly, were easy to use and made the cake extra special. I certainly will keep you in mind for the future and will recommend your products and friendly service. Below is a picture of the cake for our goddaughter’s silver wedding anniversary. Thank you again so much for everything.

Yann

175-9-0050(1)

Hi, I just wanted to say a massive thank you for my cake. It was absolutely perfect and totally delicious! I will be sending all my friends and family your way.

Burnadette

175-17-0019(2)

Thank you so much for my cake! Ordered on the Wednesday and got it on the Friday ready to decorate for my babies Christening on Sunday!!! It looks amazing and with it being smooth it was so easy to stick the decorations on, and I'm sure it'll taste as nice as it looks!

Brittany

174-3-0030(1)

Dear Natalie, As you can see received cake today, great thank you . I have had surgery so was unable to do Cake myself but able to do the deco. Cake looked & smelt lovely. Great service thank you. Kind regards

Jenny

La-Cage-Aux-Folles

Just wanted to say Thank You for the wonderful cake that was delivered in perfect condition to The New Theatre in Cardiff for the cast of La Cage Aux Folles. There if a photo on twitter with the cast and cake. The cake looks amazing, shame I won't get any!!

Michelle

3-4-360699(4)

I would like to thank you for supplying the most wonderful cake. It arrived on the day I requested and the reproduction of my photo was superb. It went to a dog show on 20 March & everyone was very impressed with the quality & taste of the cake. A friend has asked me for your details as she wants to order one too. Thank you for helping to make Cody's celebration special.

Anita

2-26-594936(1)

Dear Caketoppers, I just wanted to say a big thank you for such fantastic service I had from you this weekend. It was late on Thursday evening when I had an idea for a Birthday cake I was going to make for my husband on the Saturday. I did not think it was possible to get what I needed at such short notice but I found your website and thought I could at least try and get what I would like. There were absolutely no problems at all. Ordering was easy, great postage options, and delivery instructions also available. I was kept informed throughout how my order was progressing and when it would be delivered. To my delight my order arrived bang on time and I answered to door (up to my elbows in icing!) to a polite courier with my order in his hands. I felt quite excited opening the well packaged item and was stunned at seeing the printed cake toppers I ordered were fantastic and in perfect condition. I was delighted. It made the perfect finishing touch to my cake and my husband adored it. So thank you once again for such excellent service, I will definitely be ordering from you again and have already recommended you to our friends. Please see my photo of the cake with one of your toppers on it. You made mine and my husbands day! Kind regards

Lucie

2-22-66563001(1)

Hi, Just wanted to say how pleased I have been with your service. I ordered a 10 inch square iced cake to decorate for my Fiancés birthday. My aim was to make a Monopoly Board cake but with all the details I left myself no time to bake and ice a cake. I ordered the cake and it arrived amazingly package and so beautifully iced. I have attached a photo of the cake I have decorated as without your amazing service it wouldn't of been finished in time. Thank you!!

Sarah

Poem_Icing_cake_10-21-726681(1)

Hi Natalie This is the picture of the cake with your printed poem on icing you did for me, The quality is excellent which makes all the difference to the cake.

Christine

CustomerCake10-23-883022(1)

Thank you they were great quality and were very easy to work with!

Naomi

website_launch_cake_8-6-916958(1)

Dear Cake Toppers, Many thanks for the cake you sent to me last week, not only was it delicious, but it was delivered on time, in perfect condition, and allowed us to celebrate the launch of our website in style! Thanks again.

Scott, ProQuest

Decorated_sponge_cake_8-12-065320(1)

Just to say thank you again. The sponge was lovely, would highly recommend your products. The couple were thrilled

Pat

Decorated_Iced_Sponge(1)

Many thanks for getting the cake topper photo of my mum and dad's wedding to me so quickly. It was just in time for the party tomorrow! Attached is a photo of the cake which looks amazing.

Glen

Blank_sponge_Decorated(1)

I was extremely happy with caketoppers. I ordered two cakes for my wedding, the cakes are delicious the sponge is so soft everyone loved it. The service I received was second to none they couldn't do enough to help me. I will definitely be ordering more cakes in the future. Highly recommend.

Sharlene

150507NT0502(1)

Hi Natalie As promised a couple of photos of the cake! It was absolutely delicious and everyone tucked in commenting on how tasty it was. Thanks to everyone for sorting out my unusual request. Kind regards

Ann

Customer_topper_2-12-552090(1)

Hi Thank you for the cake you recently made for me it arrived safely and on time, I decorated the cake myself as it was a wedding cake for my daughter (please see attached photo). The cake it self was really nice and moist and went down well with all the guest. I would recommend your company to anyone wanting a cake and I would use you again. Once again thank you.

Linda

round_cake_topper_1-26-074185(1)

Can I say a massive thank you for the cake topper you sent! It's brilliant how you've ironed out the imperfections it looks picture perfect! Will definitely use you again and recommend you! Thanks again

Caroline Hickman

BMW_mini_logo_cakes(1)

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for doing such a sterling job on our nationwide cake delivery. The deliveries seemed to have gone incredibly smoothly - cant believe we haven't had to use our backup spare cakes. The dealers are all delighted and giving us great feedback. Can't wait for the spares to arrive here, everyone is chomping at the bit. Regards Ysabel, MINI UK

Ysabel, MINI UK

mercy_ships_logo_cupcakes(2)

All’s well that ends well. The Cupcakes were a great addition to our event, (picture attached) Eaten and appreciated by Pam Rhodes, too! Thank you so much!

Mercy Ships UK

UCL-Hospital-logo-cakes(1)

Hi Caketoppers team. Just to say a big thank you for the cakes you provided us last week - there were about 500 very happy nurses and midwives here who were very complimentary of your baking!

Paul, A&E, University College Hospital, London

simply-business-cupcakes

Thanks for the delivery, they were delicious

Gemma, Simply Business

LANDesk-software_launch_cake(1)

Caketoppers, As usual fantastic service. I believe I forgot to add my logo in for one of the cakes but you kindly found the right one and inserted it so they looked great, and as always the cakes were very tasty too. Thank you

Melanie, LANDesk Software

google_artwork_cupcakes(1)

I love Caketoppers, they are fabulous people to work with and the cakes are superb! Print quality of the artwork on the cakes is always brilliant, they taste fabulous and Caketoppers always turn around our orders and deliver.

David K, Head of Enterprise Marketing, Google UK and IE

Taking-Shape-Logo-Cupcakes

The General Operations Manager of Taking Shape UK would like to express how happy she is with the quality of the toppers and cupcakes. Lisa and myself are so happy with the way they look and we can’t wait to hand them out to our customers, they look so premium! The service we have received has been fantastic and we will be sure to take lots of pictures and send them over to you. Please also pass my thanks on to Lynn, we will sure be ordering more of these in the next few weeks for our new stores.Many Thanks Again!

Narjis Neno - Taking Shape

Dinosaur_Zoo_Cake(1)

Look what's just arrived in our offices! Thank you @CaketoppersLtd

DZ

ENA_event_Cupcakes(1)

The cupcakes and large cake turned out great and everyone who attended our event loved them! Thanks again for all your help, especially with organising the little plastic boxes.

Sara Walsh ENA Events Team

centrum_pfizer_logo_cakes(1)

Hi, We were very satisfied. The cakes went in literally an hour! Yummy. Helene, Brand Manager Centrum

Pfizer Consumer Healthcare

QR_Codes_cupcakes(1)

I just wanted to say thank you so much for processing our order so efficiently.  We have received so many emails thanking us for the delicious fresh cakes.  Im really impressed with how the logo and QR codes have worked, you matched our new colour exactly. We are delighted with the order and can't thank you enough.  You were right when you said we wouldn't be disappointed! Kind regards,

Clare 4PB

JP_Morgan_cake_delivery(1)

As promised I said I would share with you some of the Twitter feeds and comments about the cake delivery earlier this week. As mentioned they really did go down a storm and thanks to all who helped with this. As promised very happy to provide a testimonial for your site. Thanks, Vanessa

J P Morgan

discovery_networks_ceemea_cake(1)

Hi there, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the cake: It looked great and it was delicious! The team were very pleased with it. Have a good weekend! Fran

DISCOVERY NETWORKS CEEMEA

churchill_birthday_cupcakes(1)

I wanted to send a note to say thanks so much for all your help with Churchill's birthday celebrations. The cakes went down fabulously; our 700 went in a record 8 minutes - I've never seen anything like it!!! Not only did the cakes look brilliant, they also tasted great too and I know everyone really enjoyed eating them, so thank you... Kind regards

Pam, Churchill/RBS

adobe_photoshop_anniversary_cake(1)

Just a quick note to say a HUGE thanks for the Photoshop stuff, was absolutely amazing! Journalists loved it too and were tweeting all afternoon about it.

Events Manager, Adobe

Lovely helpful staff and really good quality products. Very efficient in delivering the best possible service

Joanne - February 2019

Great service great cupcakes better then we could of imagined we will be back many thanks guys

Austin - February 2019

Very quick, efficient and good value for money. Definitely an easy company to do business with, from their easy to use website and order process to the tracking of your order. Five stars.

Sam - February 2019

Bought 3 boxes now they are brill really nice cupcakes well packed can't wait to receive next one . Love Caketoppers thank you

Georgia - February 2019

I've used Caketoppers a few times now and am very pleased with the service and vast choice. Always been happy. My husband loves his annual gift box now for Valentines.

Mrs Hind - February 2019

Easy to order, received on time and recipient very impressed with gift box, made a great valentine gift.

Marie - February 2019

Thank you so much for your time earlier ... Can I just also say I will be recommending you to everybody I know - your fast, friendly and professional approach has a customer for life!! Many thanks.

Ray - January 2019

Just heard from the recipient of my order that he is delighted with it although not yet tasted. If it tastes as good as it looks that would be fantastic and it arrived when promised. Having not used your company before I was naturally a little hesitant and just kept everything crossed and you have not disappointed. With the magic of mobile camera phones, and I could see for myself. Thanks again from a happy client.

Molly - February 2019

I just wanted to say thank you, I have ordered two sets of cup cakes recently which have both been excellent quality, packed well and arrived on time ! Much appreciated thank you.

Mandy - February 2019

Dont often do this sort of thing but am writing to say how delighted I was with the cupcakes box I ordered recently and the recipient too was thrilled. I expect you are always pleased to receive "feedback"!

Glen - February 2019